Bartush Signs Inc's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Bartush Signs Inc

4.9
  • Business Services
  • Orwigsburg, PA
Get directions

About this business

Business ServicesGraphic Design

Service / Installation, Neon & Led Lighting, Electronic Message Centers, Digital Graphics, Custom Design to Meet All Your Sign Needs 

Location details

302 N Washington St, Orwigsburg, PA, 17961, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.939 reviews
5
32
4
4
3
0
2
0
1
0
3 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Yøung Sta Jùñíøř's profile image
Yøung Sta Jùñíøř 
recommend  Recommended
7 months ago

I told myself that I'm going to testify if my trading was successful 'It takes so much time and effort to know the right Trade expert to win trade, After all my research I came in contact with Mrs Rochelle Nelson and I've learned a lot, I'm so happy with the profit she helped me made, What I love about her is consistency, she's awesome. Reach out to her for the best forex trading result. Contact her via Email:rochellenelson731@gmail.com WhatsApp:+13016159610 Facebook:Rochelle Nelson 

Business response:

Yøung, the team here at Bartush Signs Inc is thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you. 

Musa Sani's profile image
Musa Sani 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

This confidence and trust has been what I have craved for in an expert trader for years now and I am so happy to finally get all this from you MRS Kayla williams for you have proven all what I have heard about you is the true, by investing $500 with Mrs Kayla williams I made $6050, it not the profit alone I am glad about but the instant withdrawal into my bank account, I am forever grateful and will tell the world about you, get in touch with her on Email: kaylawilliamscrypto@gmail.com WhatsApp:+1 (804)214-7544 

Business response:

Thanks for your positive rating, Musa! We're happy that you had a positive experience with us! 

Kathleen Lanzaro Masterson's profile image
Kathleen Lanzaro Masterson 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

Amazing work on the sign for my business and it was easy from start to finish - Len Frack is a true professional and gentleman to work with! I will be ordering from them again! 

Louis J. Sheppard's profile image
Louis J. Sheppard 
5 years ago
Abdulrahman Nsaif's profile image
Abdulrahman Nsaif 
6 years ago

4126065352 

Sarah Marshall Robison's profile image
Sarah Marshall Robison 
6 years ago

These guys are real professionals and do a great job. Creative and knowledgeable! 

Business response:

Thank you, Sarah! Glad we were able to help you out and get you exactly what you needed! Hope to see you again in the future! :) 

Steve Leiby's profile image
Steve Leiby 
6 years ago

Simply the best install company I have ever worked with. I am an install manger at an international sign company. I have been in the business for over 25 years.you will not find any better period!! 

Business response:

Thank you, Steve! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with our company! Thanks for the kind words and we hope to see you again in the future! 😁 

Devin Peterson's profile image
Devin Peterson 
6 years ago

A great company to work with. And they were always responsive and reliable when we updated or changed our previous sign. The installation crew was nice and informative and I was continually assured that I was in good hands throughout the entire process including the permit procurals. 

Business response:

Thank you, Devin, for the kind words! We're happy to hear that you had such an awesome experience with our team! It has been a pleasure working with you as well and we look forward to the future. Thanks again! 😊 

Progress c.'s profile image
6 years ago

Your installer Jeff and his partner did an excellent job. They were very professional and extremely helpful. 

Business response:

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing when our team does a great job, so it's awesome to hear that Jeff and his crew did some wonderful work! We look forward to working with you again! 

Frequently asked questions about Bartush Signs Inc

How is Bartush Signs Inc rated?

Bartush Signs Inc has a 4.9 star rating with 39 reviews. 

When is Bartush Signs Inc open?

Bartush Signs Inc is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.