Coccia Ford Lincoln Inc | Automotive at 577 E Main St - Wilkes-Barre PA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Coccia Ford Lincoln Inc

4.9
377 reviews
(Automotive)
 577 E Main St, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(570) 823-8888

Write a review

5on Dealerrater, Apr 19, 2018
This is our sixth SUV purchase from Coccia...it started with a Mercury mariner years ago. From two of them we graduated to the Lincoln Aviator and now couple of the MKXs...we find the service is great...location is convenient..but most of all we had an experience that showed us how honest this dealership is..so we keep coming back..Ginny has been great...she even had couple MKXs out front waiting for us to choose which one we wanted....Ginny you are the best...and it didn't take us a long time to get into our new 2018 MKX.. more »
4.8on Dealerrater, Apr 16, 2018
The service department is very good with on time delivery and scheduling too. Never have to wait to get a loaner vehicle when you set up an appointment. Sales staff very friendly, never pushy. They make it hard for you to want to go elsewhere. Coccia customer satisfied. Thank you. more »
5on Dealerrater, Apr 10, 2018
Great dealership, very friendly and informative. Fair pricing. Finance options easy and berry was great to deal with Brad was an outstanding salesman. Great car more »
4.4on Dealerrater, Apr 09, 2018
This is our third time dealing with Coccia and we have purchased a car everytime. Your salesman, Brad was very helpful regarding cars priced within our budget and very knowledgeable about the car we purchased. He set up the 2 cellphones and went over the cars equipment. Barry Williams was also very helpful and personable. We sent our Daughter and Son to you. more »
5on Cars.com, Apr 08, 2018
Wonderful customer service!
I had a great experience, Lori was genuine and so helpful! Just brought home a 2015 Lincoln MKC and I could not be happier! I would totally recommend them for quality
service. more »
5on Cars.com, Apr 03, 2018
Love my Lincoln
Great place to buy a car. Friendly staff and informative. Took the time to demonstrate all the cars features. Fair pricing. Ask for Brad great salesman
more »
5on Dealerrater, Apr 03, 2018
I have shopped around and this is the 2nd new vehicle I’ve gotten from Coccia. The sales staff is great to work with and extremely helpful. There is a large selection of vehicles, both new and used, and the staff in the service dept. could not be any better. I’d recommend Coccia to anyone more »
5on Dealerrater, Apr 02, 2018
I went to coccia and sought out Ginny for information on a truck I was interested in. I was referred to her from many other customers. When I got to coccia she was dealing with other customers and was able to sneak over to me and give me an idea how long she would be. She always kept in contact with me and answered every question I threw at her. I threw some curveballs into the mix and she handled them perfectly. I would recommend Ginny to anyone looking to buy s new car or truck. She was fantastic from start to finish. more »
5on Cars.com, Apr 02, 2018
New Car Purchase
I would recommend highly buying from Coccia Ford. Phil was so nice and very helpful and not pushy like some salespersons are. Everyone I worked with was so respectful . There wa
s no haggling as the price was better then I expected. I will go nowhere else for my next purchase. Will Highly recommend buying from Coccia. Thank You more »
5on Dealerrater, Mar 31, 2018
It was a real pleasure working with Lori. She did an amazing job, and now i have a car that is great. I really appreciate everything she did for me. more »
5on Dealerrater, Mar 28, 2018
Coccia made our buying experience very pleasurable and no pressure as with some other dealerships. Salesperson was super friendly and helpful so I felt at ease. more »
5on Cars.com, Mar 27, 2018
Very impressed
This was my first purchase from Coccia Ford and I was very impressed with the sales team. I never felt pressured and everyone I met was friendly and explained everything clearly.
more »
5on Cars.com, Mar 24, 2018
Great sales person. Great dealership
Great experience. Lori Thomas is fantastic. I would highly recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Great deal for the price. Even with Lori Th
omas was off of work , she still made time for me to answer my questions. more »
5on Cars.com, Mar 24, 2018
Great place to buy a vehicle!
This was my 3rd vehicle in the last 3 years. Friendly people and easy to deal with no pressure or hassle when making a decision.
more »
5on Cars.com, Mar 22, 2018
Thomas Shortz
Great experience with my truck purchase! Knowledgeable, Experienced, Friendly and Helpful with All aspects of my Purchase! Would Recommend to Family and Friends for Sure!
more »
5on Dealerrater, Mar 22, 2018
Great experience at this dealership! Knowledgeable, Experienced, Friendly,, Right on Top of things! Would recommend this Dealship to All who would want to check out FORDS! more »
5on Cars.com, Mar 18, 2018
Very relaxed and positive experience.
Phil Iorio was a real pleasure to work with and provided excellent service throughout the purchase of my vehicle. He knows the details about the cars and wa
s able to answer all my questions. This was by far the best car buying experience I've had. more »
4.6on Dealerrater, Mar 18, 2018
Phil Iorio was a real pleasure to work with and provided excellent service throughout the purchase of my vehicle. He knows the details about the cars and was able to answer all my questions. This was by far the best car buying experience I've had more »
5on Cars.com, Mar 15, 2018
2017 Ford Edge - Coccia makes it easy
Great experience buying my 3rd car from Coccia. Salesman, Brad Dwyer, made it fun and hassle free.
The Ford Edge is a great car with lots of room for
passengers and also my dogs in the hatch area. Love the technology the 2017 offers. Thank you Brad and Team at Coccia! more »
5on Dealerrater, Mar 15, 2018
Just bought my 3rd car here at Coccia and I love it! 2017 Ford Edge. The team was great to work with. Brad Dwyer was very knowledgeable and made the sales experience fun. No hassles, no worries. I9;d highly recommend Coccia Ford! more »
5on Dealerrater, Mar 10, 2018
This is my second time at coccia Ford and my second F150 I like going there the deals are good and they treat you nice Phil iorio is a very good salesman more »
4.8on Dealerrater, Mar 08, 2018
Brad Dwyer is excellent sales person. new the answers to all my questions. knows the cars in and out.I BOUGHT TWO CARS FROM HIM. more »
5on Dealerrater, Mar 06, 2018
This is our fifth lease with coccia as always no problems no pushy salesmen made me & my family more than welcome this is the place to go more »
4.8on Dealerrater, Mar 05, 2018
John Kuna is a great guy to work with and is not your stereotypical car salesman. Took the time to answer all my questions, worked thru all the alternatives to make the deal work and stayed late to make sure all the paperwork got done.
I will recommend John and this dealership.
more »
5on Dealerrater, Feb 28, 2018
We previously bought a Ford from Coccia and it served us well. So we decided to go back to Coccia for another Ford. We met Mike Hallock, an honest and conscientious salesperson who made our decision to buy a new Ford Edge easy. There was no pressure to purchase a car and he answered our questions to our satisfaction. more »
Page 1 of 11

Contact

Edit
577 E Main St, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
Automotive
Closed

About

Edit
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!more »

Review summary

5  344
4  24
3  9
2  
1  
4.9
377 reviews
Schedule Service