Coccia Ford Lincoln Inc | Automotive at 577 E Main St - Wilkes-Barre PA - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Coccia Ford Lincoln Inc

4.9
344 reviews
(Automotive)
 577 E Main St, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702US

Write a review

(570) 823-8888

Write a review

5on Cars.com, Feb 16, 2018
Lease new MKC
It was a pleasure working with John on the lease of our new car. He stayed involved throughout the process and ensure my wife was familiar with all controls and features of the MKC
. more »
5on Google, Feb 11, 2018
John Kuna is the best salesman, if you go there, ask for him! more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Jeanne! We're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
5on Google, Feb 10, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Natalie! Hope to see you back in the future!
5on Dealerrater, Feb 05, 2018
Liked the test drive. Coccia went and got the vehicle we wanted They serviced it and delivered it promptly. The salesman described the entire vehicle Also the sales Mgr was very courteous more »
5on Cars.com, Feb 05, 2018
Unexpected new car purchase
Scheduled appointment for for car inspection and oil change. The additional repairs necessary were not warranted since my 2010 Fusion had 110,000 miles. I chose to sh
op for a new car and what a lucky day it was. Patrick Yearing is the most patient, no pressure salesman I’ve ever encountered - and I’ve been dealing with Coccia for over 30 years. He gave me the confidence I needed to purchase this high tech auto, with the touch screen and no key start. and what a fantastic deal! I love my new car. Ford cars are the best, the Coccia service department is unbeatable, and Patrick made me feel calm on a very stressful day. more »
4.8on Dealerrater, Feb 04, 2018
My wife and I were extremely pleased with our buying experience. Our sales person Lori Thomas and finance manager David Russell were very friendly and helpful. We would highly recommend Coccia Lincoln and our sales person Lori. more »
5on Cars.com, Feb 04, 2018
Great Experience
My wife and I were extremely pleased with our buying experience. Our sales person Lori Thomas and finance manager David Russell were very friendly and helpful. We would highly r
ecommend Coccia Lincoln and our sales person Lori. more »
5on Google, Feb 02, 2018
Love my car.Servise is GREAT! more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Susan! So happy to hear!
5on Cars.com, Feb 02, 2018
Lincoln Navigator 2018
This was our first experience with Coccia Ford. We leased a 2018 Lincoln Navigator. My wife and I were very impressed with the people at Coccia. The sales people, Lori and
David, were attentive, considerate, knowledgable, and very professional. It was one of the best experiences we've ever had with a dealership. more »
5on Google, Feb 01, 2018
Amazing family friendly dealership. Purchased my first new car through them and had an excellent experience. They include lifetime state inspection with a new car purchase. Very good for parts and service as well. more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Danny! We're happy to hear you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thanks for choosing Coccia and we hope to see you again in the future!
5on Dealerrater, Jan 30, 2018
Found my 2015 MKX at Lincoln.com. I had never been to Coccia's before. Traveled nearly 200 miles to the dealership, walked into the showroom and couldn't believe my eyes. There in the dealer showroom, among the new 2018 Lincolns was the MKX I had come to see. The detailers had prepped this car to showroom condition. It looked like a new one. I came expecting to see a nice car, but this one far exceeded my expectations. I have never before seen a used car in such perfect condition. I fell in love with it and knew I wanted to drive it home. John Kuna, my salesman, is the perfect gentleman who simply assisted me in buying this car. He is definitely my kind of car salesman. My total experience at Coccia Ford Lincoln was top tier. When I am ready to trade this one in I want them to find me another one as nice as this one. It truly is in showroom condition and I couldn't be happier. more »
5on Cars.com, Jan 19, 2018
Honesty! and Quality
I initially went to Coccia Ford to check out their line of pre-owned vehicles. Salesperson Brian Kunda was very honest and helpful as I tested several of those vehicles. Eve
ntually, Brian was able to get me behind the wheel of a brand new 2017 Ford Focus for almost the same price as one of the pre-owned sedans. I am very pleased with the quality of this vehicle, as well as the customer service and honesty displayed by Mr. Kunda! more »
5on Cars.com, Jan 18, 2018
New car
My salesperson Brad Dwyer went above and beyond to find me a vehicle within my price range and many features I wanted. Friendly and outgoing staff
more »
5on Dealerrater, Jan 18, 2018
Origionally looking for a 2017 Escape with no luck.. Dealership was able to put me in a 2018 within my requested budget. Brad Dwyer our salesperson went above and beyond...all staff wad helpful. Didn't try to sell me something I didn't want. Would recommend this dealership to anyone. more »
5on Cars.com, Jan 17, 2018
2017 Ford Fusion
Got a great deal on a new 2017 Fusion. The people working there were great and helped me get what I wanted. Would definitely recommend.
more »
5on Google, Jan 15, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Janet!
5on Cars.com, Jan 13, 2018
bought a used truck
Patrick was a good salesman he helped us get a truck in our price range and gave me what I wanted for my trade in
more »
5on Cars.com, Jan 05, 2018
Vice President
John Kuna exemplifies a true professional sales person. He was not pushy, he listened to what I was looking for and was able to answere all my questions. Joelann in finance was ju
st as professional and took the time to explain the add on maintenance warranties. I would recommend John to anyone to anyone wishing to purchase a Lincoln. more »
5on Google, Jan 05, 2018
If you are looking for a new or used vehicle just ask for mike!! You will not leave without the vehicle you love!! He goes above and beyond to help you out!! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Joe! We're delighted to hear that Mike went above and beyond to make sure you got the perfect vehicle. Enjoy it, hope to see you again in the future!
5on Cars.com, Jan 04, 2018
2017 MKZ
Was helped thru the new vehicle process by Lori Thomas. Very knowledgeable and attentive to what we were looking for in our 2nd new MKZ from Coccia Lincoln. Very quick process, through
explanation of new vehicle options and introduction of supporting staff. Did not need any repairs on purchasing the new MKZ, but felt it should not effect the overall score experience. more »
5on Cars.com, Jan 03, 2018
Great Experience at Coccia Ford
Our Salesperson, Lori Thomas was excellent. Easy to work with and flexible with our schedule. Barry in finance was also fantastic.
more »
5on Google, Dec 31, 2017
Low to no pressure, good on hand inventory, knowledgeable sale people, great service center and easy to find & park. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the great review, Daniel! We are so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with us! Hope to see you again!
5on Google, Dec 26, 2017
Quick service when I was on my way to work on top of their game more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Joe! Glad to hear our service team was able to help you out quickly and efficiently!
5on Google, Dec 26, 2017
Excellent service department and amazing salesmen. I've bought 4 cars from Coccia over the past 10 years. Each time was a great experience. I take all of my cars there for service too, no matter the make and model, they do great work. more »
Business Response:
Thanks, John! We're happy to hear that you have had such great experiences with our dealership! Thanks for being such a loyal customer and for choosing Coccia! We hope to see you again in the future!
5on Cars.com, Dec 20, 2017
Great sales person. Great dealership
Best car buying experience I have had. Sales staff and financial team were great. The owner came and thanked me for my purchase.
more »
Page 1 of 14

Contact

Edit
577 E Main St, Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702
Automotive
Today 8:30 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
We have a strong and committed sales staff with many years of experience satisfying our customers' needs. Feel free to browse our inventory online, request more information about vehicles, set up a test drive or inquire about financing!more »

Review summary

5  314
4  22
3  8
2  
1  
4.9
344 reviews
Schedule Service