Haldeman Ford - East Windsor | Car Dealers at 640 US-130 - East Windsor NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number

Haldeman Ford - East Windsor

4.9
819 reviews
Car Dealers
 640 US-130, East Windsor, NJ 08520US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(609) 448-0940

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.9
819 reviews
5694
  
459
  
318
  
2 
  
1 
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 336 reviews4.9
  • 184 reviews4.8
  • 127 reviews4.8
  • Show All
5on Facebook, Jun 06, 2018
I walked into the showroom thinking I would have just test drive the new EcoSport. Damon worked with on what I was looking for. Thought I would have a trouble with the financing but they worked with me to make the payments fit my budget. I walked out the door with a smile and a new car. Thank you Damon and the rest of the Haldenman Ford Group. more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Bonnie! We are so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience with our dealership and that Damon was able to help you out! Thanks for choosing Haldeman and we hope to see you again!
5on Dealerrater, Jun 05, 2018
"Awesome place to buy a car"
Dealt with Damon Pappas. I came in told him what I wanted to achieve. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for and had me on my way in record time. I would r
ecommend doing business with Haldeman Ford and Damon. Thank you. more »
5on Dealerrater, Jun 04, 2018
"Excellent experience!"
I leased my Escape here through Damon Pappas and I am loving it sofar! I will definitely be recommending this dealership! Friendly staff and excellent customer service. A
++ more »
5on Facebook, May 31, 2018
Love my new SUV! Thanks Jeff for all of your help with getting us into a new SUV, even putting up with my husbands resistance to part with our old Dodge Durango! LOL!!! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the great review, Kim! We're happy that you're happy! :)
4.6on Dealerrater, May 31, 2018
"Stress Free!"
Jeff was terrific! No pressure from him, he listened to us and found exactly what we were looking for! We left the lot in a gorgeous SUV that we absolutely love!! Thank you Jeff T
urrisi more »
5on Dealerrater, May 22, 2018
"Exciting, pleasant and stress-free"
Haldeman Ford in East Windsor helped me lease my first car! Great experience and very low stress. Would highly recommend Jeff Turrisi for any help.
more »
5on Dealerrater, May 21, 2018
"Great! Everyone is so helpful "
We were helped by Jeff Turrisi, and he was great he showed us what the best deal was for us considering we have pets. We are extremely happy with our purchase. G
reat service more »
5on Dealerrater, May 20, 2018
"An Excellent Experience"
The team at Haldeman Ford were very helpful and professional from beginning to end. The gentleman who helped me was clear and knowledgeable pertaining to the vehicle I
was interested in. I was initially looking at one vehicle, however it came with upgrades that personally I would not find very useful because I just would not utilize them. Instead, of attempting to push the sale of that vehicle because it was more money the salesman helped me with the same type of vehicle, but less upgrades which I would use and liked more. I was quite surprised by that and it was greatly appreciated as well. Overall, it was a professional and yet a personalized experience at Haldeman Ford and greatly recommend anyone interested in a Ford to stop by that dealership. more »
4.5on Dealerrater, May 16, 2018
"2013 Used Raptor"
Flo was a great sales rep. The certified used Raptor rides like a dream. Awesome truck. I financed with a 3 party so everything went nice and fast. Thanks for mailing the titl
e, Flo! more »
5on Facebook, May 11, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the great rating, Marilyn! :)
5on Dealerrater, May 04, 2018
I leased twice from Bryan and find him very versed on the vehicles and the needs of his customers. Whenever I had to have service done Heather has always been very helpful. I would highly recommend />Bryan Wheeler and this Dealership. Very friendly and helpful. more »
5on Dealerrater, May 04, 2018
Websters Dictionary defines integrity as follows: adherence to moral and ethical principles; soundness of moral character; honesty. Websters could add the example of Haldeman Ford to the dictionary.r />My husband and I had been "elsewhere" in NJ, not a good elsewhere like St. Elsewhere the show from back in the day, elsewhere as in I will mind my manners and not name them by name. Elsewhere had the attitude that they were doing us a favor by shopping there for a car. Not Haldeman Ford, this dealership made us feel like family, they were not the least bit pushy. Tom Korenz, J.R. Battreall, Ken Ruch and Matt Panfili. These salesmen could not do enough for us to make sure all went smoothly. I have a new beautiful, no, make that stunning 2018 Ford Escape. I have not had a new car since 1987, this purchase is a big deal, isn't a car always? two of the biggest purchases we make in life, a car and a house. We are humbled by the blessing of the crew at Haldeman. Each time we called the dealership from the receptionist Sienna (forgive me I do not recall the other nice receptionist's name) to the crew we now call family, my husband and I were treated with courtesy and respect. We live in Forked River, NJ and the trip is nothing to Haldeman, East Windsor to receive this kind of service. All dealerships are not created equal. Have a great experience and don't waste the day going from dealership to dealership. Go to Haldeman Ford then enjoy your day. My husband wrote a review, I feel compelled to write one as well.
Best to all at Haldeman we will see you again!
Ruth M. & David H. Doremus II
more »
5on Dealerrater, May 04, 2018
"Integrity"
Websters Dictionary defines integrity as follows: adherence to moral and ethical principles; soundness of moral character; honesty. Websters could add the example of Haldeman Ford to
the dictionary.
My husband and I had been "elsewhere" in NJ, not a good elsewhere like St. Elsewhere the show from back in the day, elsewhere as in I will mind my manners and not name them by name. Elsewhere had the attitude that they were doing us a favor by shopping there for a car. Not Haldeman Ford, this dealership made us feel like family, they were not the least bit pushy. Tom Korenz, J.R. Battreall, Ken Ruch and Matt Panfili. These salesmen could not do enough for us to make sure all went smoothly. I have a new beautiful, no, make that stunning 2018 Ford Escape. I have not had a new car since 1987, this purchase is a big deal, isn't a car always? two of the biggest purchases we make in life, a car and a house. We are humbled by the blessing of the crew at Haldeman. Each time we called the dealership from the receptionist Sienna (forgive me I do not recall the other nice receptionist's name) to the crew we now call family, my husband and I were treated with courtesy and respect. We live in Forked River, NJ and the trip is nothing to Haldeman, East Windsor to receive this kind of service. All dealerships are not created equal. Have a great experience and don't waste the day going from dealership to dealership. Go to Haldeman Ford then enjoy your day. My husband wrote a review, I feel compelled to write one as well.
Best to all at Haldeman we will see you again!
Ruth M. & David H. Doremus II
more »
5on Dealerrater, May 04, 2018
"excellent"
I leased twice from Bryan and find him very versed on the vehicles and the needs of his customers. Whenever I had to have service done Heather has always been very helpful. I would h
ighly recommend
Bryan Wheeler and this Dealership. Very friendly and helpful.
more »
5on Dealerrater, May 01, 2018
Thank you Bryan Wheeler & all the others involved! You guys are doing a fantastic job! I couldn't ask for, or expect any better experience buying a car. The way this staff conducts business should be the model for all dealerships across the board! Can't thank you guys enough & the car is great! more »
5on Dealerrater, Apr 27, 2018
This is the only place that I will buy a car from. I have bought several cars here and it is always a positive experience. Bryan is the best! Everything was explained to us and they answered all the questions that we had. Bryan found a car within my budget and we couldn't be happier. It was a very smooth process. more »
5on Dealerrater, Apr 24, 2018
Brian was awesome from day 1 at leasing to day one of buying out the lease. He made the process quick and followed through with everything. Not only was he helpful in a professional manner, he has a great personality which is needed when working with the public. I will recommend Brian to everyone everywhere. It was Brian’s mannerisms and helpfulness by phone which physically brought me to Hadleman.
Thank you Bryan!
Overall excellent place
more »
5on Cars.com, Apr 10, 2018
Haldeman Ford ROCKS!!!
This is my second experience using Haldeman Ford and I will NEVER use another dealer! The customer centered atmosphere and non-pushy way their team attends to their custom
ers surpasses every other experience I have ever had. The entire team treats you like family and really listens. I had the absolute pleasure of working with Howard and will be referring anyone I know to work with him! more »
5on Dealerrater, Apr 10, 2018
This is my second experience using Haldeman Ford and I will NEVER use another dealer! The customer centered atmosphere and non-pushy way their team attends to their customers surpasses every other experience I have ever had. The entire team treats you like family and really listens. I had the absolute pleasure of working with Howard and will be referring anyone I know to work with him! more »
5on Cars.com, Apr 09, 2018
Best car buying experience ever
I spent a few months looking at Mustangs on cars.com. I finally found the one I wanted at Haldeman Ford. I live about 4 hours away. Dealing with Denise White and
Marek Sosinki was absolutely wonderful. I had my deal all set a few days before I drove up there. They had Flo pick me up from the rental car office. My car was already being cleaned up when I got to the dealership. I signed all the paperwork, Marek went over the car with me and I was back on the road in about an hour as promised. I have purchased over 15 vehicles in my life and this was by far the best experience I've ever had. I would drive 4 hours each way to do it again. more »
5on Cars.com, Apr 07, 2018
Bryan Wheeler is Fantastic!
My husband and I had been “taken” by three separate dealerships and a series of misfortunate events to get into predicament where we owed way more than what our c
ar was worth. Bryan and his team worked tireously to get us into a 2018 Ford Fusion was only 1.9% APR (with less than ideal credit)!! I cannot thank Bryan enough for all of his help, hardwork and kindness throughout this process. We will definitely be recommending Bryan and his team to our friends and family. more »
5on Dealerrater, Apr 07, 2018
My husband and I had been “taken” by three seperate dealerships and had a series of misfortunate events to get us into a predicament where we owed way more money than our car was worth. Bryan and his team worked tireously to get us into a brand new 2018 Ford Fusion was 1.9%APR (with less than ideal credit). We cannot thank Bryan enough for providing our family with a safe and reliable car all the while being helpful, hardworking, courteous and kind throughout the entire process. We will definitely be recommending Bryan Wheeler of Haldeman Ford to our family and friends for their next vehicle purchase. more »
5on Cargurus, Apr 06, 2018
Quick response more »
5on Cargurus, Apr 01, 2018
Nice and clear more »
5on Dealerrater, Mar 29, 2018
Always a pleasure working with Bryan. His hard work, honesty and dedication to Haldeman is genuine. He is a true asset to the company! Well done! more »
Page 1 of 26

Google reviews summary

4.8
184 reviews
5159
  
417
  
38
  
2 
  
1 
  

Contact

Edit
640 US-130, East Windsor, NJ 08520
Car Dealers
Today 9:00 am - 8:00 pm

About

Edit
Specialties
Welcome to Haldeman Ford. Located in East Windsor, NJ, Haldeman Ford is proud to be the premier Ford dealership in the Central New Jersey area. Family Owned and Operated, we are well renowned for our excellent customer service and attention to detail. From the moment you walk into our showroom or brand new service department, you'll know our commitment to Customer Service is second to none. We have the best selection of new Fords around, including Mustang, Fiesta, Focus, Fusion, Taurus, Escape, Edge, Explorer, Expedition, F-150, SuperDuty, and Transit.. We strive to make your experience with Haldeman Ford a great one - for the life of your vehicle. Whether you are looking to Purchase, Lease, or Finance a New or Pre-Owned Vehicle or Service your current Ford vehicle, you've come to the right place.
History
Established in 2001.
Haldeman Ford located in East Windsor NJ joined the Haldeman family of dealerships in 2001. Other dealerships include; Haldeman Lexus, Haldeman Ford (Hamilton, NJ), Haldeman Subaru
Meet the Manager
JR B.
Manager
Hi I'm JR general manager of Haldeman Ford East Windsor, please contract me with any questions or concerns.
more »
Schedule Service