Haldeman Ford Hamilton | Car Dealers at 607 NJ-33 - Trenton NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Haldeman Ford Hamilton

4.7
201 reviews
(Car Dealers)
 607 NJ-33, Trenton, NJ 08619US

Write a review

(609) 586-7600

Write a review

5on Facebook, Nov 26, 2017
Just bought a 2017 Ford Escape on Saturday and could not be any happier with my decision. Every time me or anyone in my family needs a new vehicle we ALWAYS go to this location and refuse to go anywhere else. Bryan Wheeler is the best one and we only buy from him! more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Lindsey! Happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with us and that Bryan was able to get you into the perfect new Ford! Enjoy it! :)
3on Google, Nov 20, 2017
more »
5on Dealerrater, Nov 15, 2017
I cant speak to the service department which is what it seems most of these reviews are mentioning...but what I can speak to is the sales experience. I am not local to this dealership but found it by looking for a very specific combo of vehicle. They had the car and I was able to do 99% of the deal over the phone and online between the salesmen Howard and Pete. All I had to do was show up and sign a few pages... all of the details on interest rates, terms, and vehicle condition had been done remotely. A few phone calls and 30 minutes in the dealership itself and I was on the road. No surprises... and everything laid out exactly as we had discussed. I got all the answers from Pete via text and photos, and phone calls... and his teammate Howard took care of me when I showed up. Its exactly the kind of experience I hope for when dealing with a dealership. Very pleased! I wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again. Thanks guys! more »
5on Google, Nov 11, 2017
Theae people treat you like family. more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Janet! Glad to hear you had such a wonderful experience at our dealership! Hope to see you again in the future!
5on Google, Nov 07, 2017
more »
4on Google, Nov 05, 2017
more »
5on Google, Nov 01, 2017
The people at the dealership are very nice. Had my vehicle fixed in 2 days for less then there quote. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Tom! We're happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with our dealership. We hope to see you again in the future!
3on Google, Oct 26, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 16, 2017
WAS A GREAT SHOW GOT A PIC OF UR CAR T SHIRT MUSIC FOOD COULDN,T BEAT IT 4 THE PRICE ONE DISCLAMIER NEED A PORTA POTTY AS THE BATHROOM LINES WERE LONG LET ME KNOW AGAIN 4 UR NEXT SHOW more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Frederick! Glad you had such a wonderful time at our car show! Thanks for the feedback and we hope to see you again next year!
5on Google, Oct 01, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the great rating! Glad you had a wonderful experience with us!
4on Google, Oct 01, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the great rating! Glad you had a wonderful experience with us! If you have any other questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to reach out at 888-461-7845!
5on Facebook, Sep 20, 2017
Bought a new Subaru , traded my Honda in . Just treated well ... more »
5on Google, Sep 17, 2017
I went to a different dealership, in wjich i had major concerns about what they did to my vehicle when serviced, that dealership did not want to address my concerns and did not return my calls. So a friend recommended Haldeman Ford to service my vehicle and answer my concerns, and they did! They found out my vehicle was service improper, and the wrong parts was placed in my vehicle and not only that certain equipment in my vehicle was damaged. The service mechanic and supervisor took their time to explain to me from A-Z what the problem was and showed me visually on a laptop the problem . Theu where wonderful,honest and considerate to my means, and concerns. Great place to do business with. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great rating, Sharlene! We are happy to hear such wonderful feedback and kind words. We're glad that our service team was able to help you out and explain thoroughly what was wrong with your vehicle. Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you in the future!
5on Google, Sep 09, 2017
more »
4on Google, Sep 08, 2017
more »
5on Google, Sep 08, 2017
And, all my veteran bro's and sis's, these guys are veteran friendly. Randy in service just hired an old paratrooper. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the great rating and kind words, David! Glad you had a wonderful experience with us! Thanks!
5on Google, Aug 24, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 20, 2017
Great experience, although a two visit process due to my salesman trying to assure I was getting exactly the vehicle I wanted. Thanks Kevin! I couldn't be happier. Great deal too! more »
Business Response:
David, thanks for such kind words! We are so glad to see that you had such a wonderful experience and Kevin went above and beyond to make sure you were completely satisfied with your purchase. Enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the future!
5on Google, Aug 20, 2017
more »
4on Google, Aug 09, 2017
more »
5on Google, Aug 08, 2017
Great inventory Friendly Staff very family oriented dealership - LOVE IT! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Alvin! We are happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with our dealership! Hope to see you again soon!
5on Google, Aug 03, 2017
more »
4on Google, Aug 03, 2017
Great place, exceptional service. Shout out to Kevin Beebe, Thanks allot. Got my dream car. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Rajmund! Glad Kevin was able to help you and go above and beyond to get you in the perfect vehicle! Enjoy it!
5on Google, Jul 25, 2017
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the great rating, Michael! Glad to see you a wonderful experience with our dealership!
5on Google, Jul 21, 2017
The best service anywhere. Every member of the staff is courteous and are genuinely happy to help. They do great work and are extremely trustworthy. I have always had an excellent experience when coming here for auto repair. Extremely highly recommended. more »
Business Response:
Thank you for the great review, Ryan! We are so happy to hear that our team was able to help you out and give you a great experience at our dealership! Thanks again for the kind words and we hope to see you again in the future!
Page 1 of 9

Contact

Edit
607 NJ-33, Trenton, NJ 08619
Car Dealers
Today 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Review summary

5  161
4  22
3  17
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.7
201 reviews
Schedule Service