Haldeman Ford Hamilton | Car Dealers at 607 NJ-33 - Trenton NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Haldeman Ford Hamilton

4.8
246 reviews
(Car Dealers)
 607 NJ-33, Trenton, NJ 08619US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(609) 586-7600

Write a review

5on Facebook, Mar 29, 2018
It was a pleasure having Don Candelori as my salesman. He was very attentive to my needs and listened to my concerns. I would recommend him very highly to my family and friends interested in purchasing a new vehicle. Thanks again Don for all your help. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the review, Lynda! We're happy to hear you had a such a great experience with us and we hope to see you again in the future!
5on Facebook, Mar 17, 2018
Another great experience with this Dealership! Don Candelori and the rest of the staff made our purchase of our vehicles simple and easy at a very reasonable price. (Also a special shout out to Courtney in internet sales) Always walking us through the process making us feel comfortable and confident. Don Candelori has been our “go to” guy for our families car and truck needs for many years. His professionalism and knowledge of the process is head and shoulders above all others we have dealt with. We highly recommend Haldeman Ford in Hamilton for all your automotive needs! more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the great review, Don! We're so glad you had such a great experience with us and we hope to see you again in the future!
5on Facebook, Mar 17, 2018
Another great experience with this Dealership! Don Candelori and the rest of the staff made our purchase of our vehicles simple and easy at a very reasonable price. (Also a special shout out to Courtney in internet sales) Always walking us through the process making us feel comfortable and confident. Don Candelori has been our “go to” guy for our families car and truck needs for many years. His professionalism and knowledge of the process is head and shoulders above all others we have felt with. We highly recommend Haldeman Ford in Hamilton for all your automotive needs! more »
5on Facebook, Mar 17, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the great review, Karen!
5on Strunk Media Group, Feb 19, 2018
Walter Perkins recently sold us a 2018 Escape. He was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, answered all our questions, and had everything ready when we came in.
Our new car is absolutely beautif
ul and are looking forward to dealing with Walter and Haldeman Ford in the future.
John F. Vercruysse
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Joann! We're glad you had such a great experience with us!
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2018
I've purchased several vehicles from haldeman and always had a great experience. more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Mike! We're so happy to hear that you have had such great experiences at our dealership! Thanks for being such a loyal customer and we hope to see you again in the future! 😊
5on Strunk Media Group, Jan 17, 2018
Haldeman Ford Hamilton is an excellent place to do business.I have been a loyal customer for many years.Recently I leased my third car from Walter Perkins. Walter is GREAT!! He is professional and makes you feel comfortable. and never pressured.He is patient and takes the necessary time to find the perfect car that fits your budget.(Thanks, Walter, really enjoying my FUSION!) Even after the sale is completed, Walter is always just a phone call away to assist when needed. In addition, the other employees, in ALL departments are pleasant, efficient and professional. I have always been happy with the maintenance provided by the service department as well. I always highly recommend Walter Perkins at Haldeman Hamilton to my family and friends. more »
4on Dealerrater, Jan 11, 2018
My salesman Doug was great. He did not pressure me at all and was very helpful. He made the purchase of my car a smooth experience. Overall I left with the car I wanted and was pleased more »
5on Facebook, Dec 29, 2017
We (Our company located in PA) has utilized Haldeman Ford in Hamilton for more than 6 cars & trucks in the last 200 days. We have experienced great customer service and have never looked elsewhere. Feel free to ask me any questions and I will be more than happy to answer them about my experience if need be. more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Scott! We're happy to get you and your company the perfect vehicles and we hope to continue to work with you in the future! Thanks for being such a wonderful and loyal customer! Thanks again for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!
5on Facebook, Dec 29, 2017
I had a great experience with the purchase of my new car. Thanks for all of the help! more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Zack! Glad to see that you've had such a wonderful experience with our dealership! We hope to see you again in the future! :)
5on Facebook, Dec 27, 2017
Service and attention to detail was outstanding. I have been dealing with Steve Leonardo for 8 years and could not ask for a better person. Also a big thanks to Ben Berben for helping with everything and making sure my wife and I got exactly what we asked for. Highly recommend Haldeman Ford on 33. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Eddie! We're happy to hear that you've had such wonderful experiences with our team! Thanks for the wonderful review - we appreciate it! Hope to see you again in the future! :)
5on Facebook, Nov 26, 2017
Just bought a 2017 Ford Escape on Saturday and could not be any happier with my decision. Every time me or anyone in my family needs a new vehicle we ALWAYS go to this location and refuse to go anywhere else. Bryan Wheeler is the best one and we only buy from him! more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Lindsey! Happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with us and that Bryan was able to get you into the perfect new Ford! Enjoy it! :)
5on Dealerrater, Nov 15, 2017
I cant speak to the service department which is what it seems most of these reviews are mentioning...but what I can speak to is the sales experience. I am not local to this dealership but found it by looking for a very specific combo of vehicle. They had the car and I was able to do 99% of the deal over the phone and online between the salesmen Howard and Pete. All I had to do was show up and sign a few pages... all of the details on interest rates, terms, and vehicle condition had been done remotely. A few phone calls and 30 minutes in the dealership itself and I was on the road. No surprises... and everything laid out exactly as we had discussed. I got all the answers from Pete via text and photos, and phone calls... and his teammate Howard took care of me when I showed up. Its exactly the kind of experience I hope for when dealing with a dealership. Very pleased! I wouldn't hesitate to do business with them again. Thanks guys! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 16, 2017
WAS A GREAT SHOW GOT A PIC OF UR CAR T SHIRT MUSIC FOOD COULDN,T BEAT IT 4 THE PRICE ONE DISCLAMIER NEED A PORTA POTTY AS THE BATHROOM LINES WERE LONG LET ME KNOW AGAIN 4 UR NEXT SHOW more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Frederick! Glad you had such a wonderful time at our car show! Thanks for the feedback and we hope to see you again next year!
5on Facebook, Sep 20, 2017
Bought a new Subaru , traded my Honda in . Just treated well ... more »
4on Strunk Media Group, Jul 02, 2017
A+ more »
5on Facebook, Jun 28, 2017
Best car buying experience I've ever had. Salesman Don Candelori is top notch. All staff very friendly and professional. Will most definitely go back for my next purchase. more »
4on Facebook, Jun 20, 2017
My sister use to work there, i been there a few times with her. more »
4on Facebook, Jun 04, 2017
Quick oil change and tire rotation. Up selling tire alignment should be more of a recommendation. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the review Jeff!
5on Strunk Media Group, Apr 30, 2017
My Salesman, Benjamin Berben, was the best part of my experience. He went above and beyond my expectations and presented me with a car that is absolutely perfect. more »
5on Facebook, Apr 26, 2017
My salesman Mike Manna was quite helpful to us in buying my car. When a problem came up with the battery he was right on top of it. I bought the car back and the service department checked everything out. They replaced the battery with a new one at no charge to me. It took a little longer than I expected but other than that the service department was very helpful. Everyone who I dealt with was very courteous to me. more »
5on Strunk Media Group, Apr 23, 2017
Kevin listened to what I was looking for and sold me a good vehicle that meets my needs. more »
5on Strunk Media Group, Apr 17, 2017
Very knowledgeable saleman car was not at dealership salesman told me when car would arrive agreed on price happy with experience more »
4on Strunk Media Group, Apr 09, 2017
Fair price, knowledgeable salespeople, close to home. If you're in the market for a Ford vehicle Haldeman on 33 is definitely worth a visit. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Jeffrey! We're glad you had a great experience with us and we look forward to working with you in the future!
Page 1 of 6

Contact

Edit
607 NJ-33, Trenton, NJ 08619
Car Dealers
Closed

Review summary

5  202
4  25
3  18
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.8
246 reviews
Schedule Service