Haldeman Ford Hamilton | Car Dealers at 607 NJ-33 - Trenton NJ - Reviews - Photos - Phone Number
Edit

Haldeman Ford Hamilton

4.7
233 reviews
(Car Dealers)
 607 NJ-33, Trenton, NJ 08619US

Write a review

(609) 586-7600

Write a review

5on Strunk Media Group, Feb 19, 2018
Walter Perkins recently sold us a 2018 Escape. He was extremely knowledgeable, courteous, answered all our questions, and had everything ready when we came in.
Our new car is absolutely beautif
ul and are looking forward to dealing with Walter and Haldeman Ford in the future.
John F. Vercruysse
more »
5on Facebook, Feb 12, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Joann! We're glad you had such a great experience with us!
5on Google, Feb 11, 2018
Ben the sales consultant spent a long day with my son and myself. He treated us like family and gave us the deal we desired. Thanks also to Steve Leonardo for making the deal happen. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Jennifer! We're so happy that you had such a great experience with us!
5on Google, Feb 11, 2018
Thank you Ben and Steve for trating us like family more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Ryan! We're so glad that you had such a great experience with us and we hope to see you again in the future!
5on Facebook, Feb 06, 2018
I've purchased several vehicles from haldeman and always had a great experience. more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Mike! We're so happy to hear that you have had such great experiences at our dealership! Thanks for being such a loyal customer and we hope to see you again in the future! 😊
5on Google, Feb 02, 2018
I visited Haldeman Ford today with my father and I couldn't have a better car buying experience. As soon as I walked in the door, I was greeted by Steve and Doug. They were able to immediately answer any questions that I had concerning the Shelby GT350 that they had in stock. I had been searching for that vehicle for quite some time and I can honestly say that they made the sale the easiest transaction possible! They didn't play the car dealership games that so many people are afraid of. They were honest, upfront and gave me a great deal on my dream car. I would highly recommend anyone who is in the market for a new car to stop by and see what they can do for you. The Finance Manager, Dan, was also a pleasure to work with. I will be recommending Haldeman Ford to all my friends and family! Thank you again for everything! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Dan! We are so happy to hear that you had such an exceptional experience at our dealership! We're delighted to know that our team was able to answer your questions and help you find the perfect new vehicle! Thanks again for the kind words and for choosing Haldeman! Hope to see you again in the future!
5on Google, Jan 25, 2018
I just want to thank you for a great car buying experience. I really love my 2017 Ford Explorer. I can't thank you guys enough. Walter the salesperson and John the sales manager worked above and beyond to help me get approved due to my past credit situation. Thank you for putting me in the car of my dreams. more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Heather! We are so happy to hear that our team was able to get you into the perfect new vehicle! Thanks for the kind words and enjoy that new Explorer! Hope to see you again in the future!
5on Google, Jan 25, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Alec!
5on Google, Jan 20, 2018
I'm very happy and satisfied with my new Escape. Everyone who played a part with helping us with our decision did a great job. I would recommend going to Haldeman Ford when you need a new vehical more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the kind words, Silvio! We're happy to hear that you found exactly what you were looking for at our dealership. Enjoy that new Escape and we hope to see you again in the future!
5on Google, Jan 20, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thanks! Glad you had a great experience!
5on Google, Jan 20, 2018
Without a doubt the best experience I've ever had with a car dealer. Doug made the process quick and easy, made sure to answer any questions I had, and I drove home in a beautiful new Mustang that day. This was my second dealing with Haldeman, and certainly not my last! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Tim! We're so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience at our dealership. Enjoy your awesome new Mustang!
5on Google, Jan 20, 2018
As always excellent service and fair price. Been working with Steve Leonardo and Haldeman for 25 years. Personally or for business have purchased 30+ vehicles from Steve and my family and friends another 15+ vehicles. Always a great experience. Honest with a ton of integrity is how I would describe Steve. In three years I will be back to buy another car from Steve and Haldeman group and in the meantime I will continue to send my friends and family. more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Mark! We're delighted to hear that you have been such a loyal customer and that Steve has continued to provide exceptional customer service! Thanks for the kind words, we truly appreciate it!
5on Google, Jan 20, 2018
Thanks for all your help today Steve and Walter! You guys are great! Loving my new ride. more »
Business Response:
Thanks Gildrette! We're happy to hear that Steve and Walter hooked you up with a great new vehicle! Enjoy it!
5on Google, Jan 19, 2018
more »
Business Response:
Thanks, glad you had a great experience!
5on Google, Jan 17, 2018
What can I say , but I am extremely Happy with my experience . From start to finish everyone was helpful and answered all my questions . I felt welcomed as I was greeted by a big smile from Ben. He introduced me to my salesmen Mike . Mike showed me around the entire dealership and even offered me a cup of coffee as he introduced me to the service department. What a class act.. Thank you guys I love my vehicle. I will see you for my next purchase. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, John! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with our dealership and that both Ben and Mike were able to help you out! Thanks for choosing Haldeman and we hope to see you again in the future!
5on Strunk Media Group, Jan 17, 2018
Haldeman Ford Hamilton is an excellent place to do business.I have been a loyal customer for many years.Recently I leased my third car from Walter Perkins. Walter is GREAT!! He is professional and makes you feel comfortable. and never pressured.He is patient and takes the necessary time to find the perfect car that fits your budget.(Thanks, Walter, really enjoying my FUSION!) Even after the sale is completed, Walter is always just a phone call away to assist when needed. In addition, the other employees, in ALL departments are pleasant, efficient and professional. I have always been happy with the maintenance provided by the service department as well. I always highly recommend Walter Perkins at Haldeman Hamilton to my family and friends. more »
5on Google, Jan 16, 2018
My experience at Haldeman Ford and especially my sales professional, Walter Perkins was so easy. Everything was transparent and was handled in a quick, efficient and professional matter..I would recommend Haldeman Ford as well as my salesmen Walter to anyone!! Thanks for making my experience so simple. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Patrick! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with our dealership and that Walter was able to help you out! Thanks for choosing Haldeman and we hope to see you again in the future!
4on Dealerrater, Jan 11, 2018
My salesman Doug was great. He did not pressure me at all and was very helpful. He made the purchase of my car a smooth experience. Overall I left with the car I wanted and was pleased more »
5on Google, Jan 10, 2018
Just had a great experience leasing my new car from Don Candelori! He always treats us the best and works hard to get us the best deal that suits us! Highly recommend going to him! more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Cheryl! We're so happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us and that Don was able to help you out! Thanks for choosing Haldeman and we hope to see you again!
5on Google, Jan 07, 2018
I recently purchased a 2014 Ford Edge from Haldeman Ford in Hamilton. I explained the type of SUV i was looking for, along with all of the features. Don Candelori was my salesman, he was so professional and polite I did not have a worry at all. He is honest and upfront about everything. Kishan went out of his way to find what i was looking for. I could not be happier with this purchase. The service i received was outstanding. I will definitely purchase another vehicle from Don Candelori and recommend anyone who is looking to purchase a car to see him i promise you will not be disappointed. more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Chelsea! We are delighted to hear that you had such a smooth experience with our dealership! Thanks for the kind words and for choosing Haldeman! We hope to see you again in the future, enjoy your Edge!
3on Google, Jan 07, 2018
I took my 2012 focus in for trans issues and haven't got it back yet to really give a really great review so I'm giving 3starts for Ford standing behind the cars they sell even though ran out of warranty. But if they get the shuttering problem gone and shifting delay problem fixed 5 stars no problem people hear are car nice. Fyi if you need a loaner car Schedule a appointment and make sure to say you need a loaner vehicle. I'm going to be trying to buy my loaner I like car they gave me. But Ford all ways has problems with my credit I have good credit but they say ing make enough it's not my fault I have several incomes it's way make money got job 4hr day I do lyft 4-6hr and I own landscaping business gross of 20,000-30,000year in summer and I get steady money from my dad's 401k plan in winter I have bank statements prove 2500 month why ain't that enough to get a 200$ month car? A used car lot got me a deal through credit union I don't get it but still love this Ford dealer I'll be back to try again. Next time I'm getting approved before I go there. more »
5on Google, Jan 04, 2018
A very belated thank you to Steve Leonardo for his patience and help in getting my "Senior" mom into her new Explorer. Every vehicle has so many different bells and whistles so trying to figure out not only which model to get, she needed help deciding which package to choose. Fortunately there was a beautiful Explorer that has the BLIS package and never having had a Ford with the BLIS feature she had no idea of the benefit of it. Steve very patiently explained it to her and that's the vehicle she ended up getting. Although her previous vehicle, a 2014 Ford Edge, also from Steve @ Haldeman, had Sync, the system has been upgraded tremendously which made it a little more challenging for her to learn. Haldeman made sure that she is completely comfortable with operating the new version of Sync as well as all of the other features of her new Explorer. She's been a customer of Haldeman for over 25 years and continually returns because she is valued as a customer and very well taken care of. Thank you Steve and team Haldeman! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Rachel! We are so happy to hear that Steve and our team at Haldeman was able to help you and your mother out! Thanks for the kind words and we hope to see you again in the future! Hope your mom enjoys her new Explorer!
5on Google, Dec 30, 2017
Excellent service today. Was able to get in get a oil change and alignment as well as someoone to show me how to connect my phone to the sync system. more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Darius! We're so happy to hear that our service team was able to help you out! Hope we see you again in the future!
5on Google, Dec 29, 2017
Doug and Don were a pleasure to work with when purchasing my new vehicle. They were quick to handle every concern that my family and I had, and took their time when helping us through the process. I would definitely recommend customers to buy from Haldeman Ford! more »
Business Response:
Thank you, Julia! We're so happy to hear that Doug and Don were both able to help you find the perfect vehicle! Thanks for the kind words and for choosing Haldeman! Hope to see you again in the future!
5on Facebook, Dec 29, 2017
We (Our company located in PA) has utilized Haldeman Ford in Hamilton for more than 6 cars & trucks in the last 200 days. We have experienced great customer service and have never looked elsewhere. Feel free to ask me any questions and I will be more than happy to answer them about my experience if need be. more »
Business Response:
Thanks, Scott! We're happy to get you and your company the perfect vehicles and we hope to continue to work with you in the future! Thanks for being such a wonderful and loyal customer! Thanks again for the kind words and we look forward to seeing you again!
Page 1 of 10

Contact

Edit
607 NJ-33, Trenton, NJ 08619
Car Dealers
Today 8:00 am - 8:00 pm

Review summary

5  190
4  24
3  18
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.7
233 reviews
Schedule Service