State Farm: Steve Drasher's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

State Farm: Steve Drasher

5.0
  • Insurance
  • Kutztown, PA
Get directions

About this business

Insurance

Like a good neighbor, State Farm is there. Come experience the difference having us as your State Farm agent of choice. Our mission is to improve the lives of the people in Kutztown and surrounding communities by helping manage the risks of everyday life, recover from the unexpected, and realize their dreams. We are committed to a customer experience that exceeds your expectation. Everyone needs insurance why not have it with someone you know who knows you. 

Location details

224 W Main St, Kutztown, PA, 19530, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.080 reviews
5
74
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Lucky Makhetha's profile image
Lucky Makhetha 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Trading with a trusted account manager is what can make your dreams come through. For me Mrs Mariel Ramsey has the best trading strategies to win. I never believed on any post recommending online trading until I gave a try and the outcome was great for me. Making $9,750 out of $1000 was a whole lot of profit for me. you can contact her via; Email: marielramsey229@gmail.com WhatsApp +19736928825 

Edward P.'s profile image
2 years ago

Fabulous. Amy was amazing. Very knowledgeable. Made you feel like family. Always there to answer my many questions. I will be recommending your office to everyone. Everything my previous insurance company/agent was not. 

Business response:

Thanks for taking the time to share this review, Edward! We appreciate your postive feedback. 

Carmie's profile image
2 years ago

Being in the trying times of today’s world and my husband and I working a lot of opposite hours... the last thing on my mind was switching insurance. Steve Drasher and his employees made it one of the easiest things ever. They answered every call and email. They were all kind and patient and explained everything we needed to know. Their quick responses were great. I perceived shopping around for insurance as a pain.... after this experience ... the only pain was to my wallet as I wish I would have called them sooner and ... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this positive feedback, Carmie! 

Christine's profile image
2 years ago

Very knowledgeable and they take the time you need to understand all the policies. Steve Drasher and his staff are terrific! 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive feedback! 

Christine Smith Fiorini's profile image
Christine Smith Fiorini 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Very knowledgeable, takes the time to explain everything to you. 

Business response:

Thank you for your confidence in State Farm and our office. We are always here to answer any questions and help! 

Jeff T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Steve explained all options throughly so we could make the best decision for the coverage that fit our needs the best. 

Business response:

Thanks for the great review, Jeff! 

Jeff T.'s profile image
2 years ago

Steve Drasher explained the insurance options in great detail so we could choose the best options for our needs. 

Ellen Bickel Overcast's profile image
Ellen Bickel Overcast 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

Steve and his staff are the best! They make sure I’m up to date on all my insurance needs both personal and business! 

Scott's profile image
4 years ago

Steve and his colleagues are simply remarkable in virtually every way. They have ALWAYS answered all of our questions honestly, even if it hurt a bit. They have ALWAYS been there for our insurance needs, whether it was getting homeowners insurance for our new home or making a claim for a accident. I think my biggest “plus” about a Steve and his team is that we have been treated like friends/almost family rather than just another customer. I know that I could get insurance cheaper somewhere else, but the customer service tha... read more

Frequently asked questions about State Farm: Steve Drasher

How is State Farm: Steve Drasher rated?

State Farm: Steve Drasher has a 5 star rating with 80 reviews. 

When is State Farm: Steve Drasher open?

State Farm: Steve Drasher is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.