Fresh Beards's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Fresh Beards

5.0
  • Katy, TX
Get directions

About this business

Consumer Goods

Based in Pennsylvania, USA, Fresh Beards serves bearded men all over the globe, providing the high quality products and tools needed to groom, nurture, and style. For butters, balms, and oils, we've got you covered. Your beard is in good hands, so stay fresh and enjoy life. 

Location details

2125 Katy Fort Bend Road, Suite 103, Katy, TX, 77493, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri12:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.01,750 reviews
5
1,182
4
40
3
3
2
0
1
0
525 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
John Webber's profile image
John Webber 
recommend  Recommended
3 weeks ago

Their beard products are in my top two for consistent use. The butter is some of the smoothest non greasy butter I have ever used and their price is fantastic. Highly highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything you know where to find us! 

Ad Account Page's profile image
Ad Account Page 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Dear Administrator, We're sorry to inform you that your page is currently under scrutiny due to reports of violations of our Community Standards. Some users have expressed concerns about the following: - Copyright infringement - Using fake identities - Violation of privacy - Violation of Terms of Use - Inappropriate adult or sexual content To ensure fairness and transparency, we kindly ask you to review reported concerns. If you believe this decision is wrong or would like to reconsider. Please use the following link: https... read more

Business response:

On behalf of all of us at Fresh Beards, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience.  

Ad Support Team's profile image
Ad Support Team 
recommend  Recommended
a month ago

Dear Administrator We're sorry to inform you that your page is currently under scrutiny due to reports of violations of our Community Standards. Some users have expressed concerns about the following: - Copyright infringement - Using fake identities - Violation of privacy - Violation of Terms of Use - Inappropriate adult or sexual content To ensure fairness and transparency, we kindly ask you to review reported concerns. If you believe this decision is wrong or would like to reconsider. Please use the following link: https... read more

Business response:

Ad, the team here at Fresh Beards is thrilled to receive such a great rating, thank you. 

Jason Ewing's profile image
Jason Ewing 
recommend  Recommended
2 months ago

I have been looking for a campfire/ woodsmoke scent for a very long time and Fresh Beards “Campfire” is exactly what I was searching for. Smells just like you are sitting around a campfire in the woods at night! I love this stuff! Butter is smooth and creamy and melts easy! 

Business response:

Thanks Jason! We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive review. We look forward to earning your business again soon! 

Dankie Brain's profile image
Dankie Brain 
recommend  Recommended
4 months ago

Wow! They're doubling profits. I got my withdrawal today from Mrs. Robert Stella I invested $1,500 and earn a profit of $18,000 and that's a lot of money, I can't still believe that there's a platform that pays. Everyone should hurry up and join this platform and witness what I'm talking about Mrs. Robert Stella FX. I recommend anyone INTERESTED. contact her here on;;;✅most secured and highly recommended Email:robertstella385@gmail.com WhatsApp: +1 (717) 742-0664 

Business response:

On behalf of all of us at Fresh Beards, we would like to thank you for sharing this great review! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your experience.  

Man P Øw Nkuthalo's profile image
Man P Øw Nkuthalo 
recommend  Recommended
5 months ago

Knowing Regina Nathan has been a blessing to Me, my family, and my friends, there's no disputing the fact that she is the best account manager ever. I just made another withdrawal a few moments ago, it was so great this is really an opportunity to know you wow friends I can't be so selfish enough to enjoy this blessing alone you can always contact her directly so she can help you too. She is ready to show you how you can trade and make a profit, I'm a living testimony I invested $1000 and I got my profit today after 5 days o... read more

Business response:

Thanks for your positive rating,Man! We're happy that you had a positive experience with us! 

Bob Sowell's profile image
Bob Sowell 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

Great product! I ordered the Campfire beard oil and the beard butter.(Smell Amazing) Both have a long lasting smell, they absorb into your skin fast and leave your beard soft. 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything you know where to find us! 

Darren Wolbers's profile image
Darren Wolbers 
recommend  Recommended
8 months ago

The dark roast coffee scent is amazing!! The oil leaves my beard soft and smelling great! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words. We're pleased to hear you've had a great experience with us! 

Babotseng Matlhoko's profile image
Babotseng Matlhoko 
recommend  Recommended
9 months ago

Being thankful not only shows good manners, but a simple expression of thankfulness can go a long way in relationships and communication with others. It not only enhances our own lives, but makes other people feel appreciated, I just withdraw my profit of $6,548 from my account thanks a lot ma'am Trey I now have full trust on you now,, I started with $650 you can also give a try ma'am Trey Loudis fx is real.. You can reach her now on. WhatsApp:+18643363504 Email: treyloudis@gmail.com 

Business response:

Thanks Babotseng! We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive review. We look forward to earning your business again soon! 

Frequently asked questions about Fresh Beards

How is Fresh Beards rated?

Fresh Beards has a 5 star rating with 1,750 reviews. 

When is Fresh Beards open?

Fresh Beards is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 12:00 p.m.