Lehigh Center for Clinical Research - Allentown, PA's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Lehigh Center for Clinical Research - Allentown, PA

4.8
  • Healthcare
  • Allentown, PA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareDiagnostic ServicesHospitals

CLINICAL RESEARCH STUDIES - BETTER RESEARCH FOR BETTER HEALTH 

Location details

401 N 17th Street, Suite 207, Allentown, PA, 18104, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.825 reviews
5
21
4
1
3
2
2
0
1
0
1 review has no rating
Select a rating
Tim Sholar's profile image
Tim Sholar 
recommend  Recommended
5 years ago

I came to the research center with an extremely difficult work schedule. But it was never too much for the coordinator to schedule around it. Very pleasant group of professionals that converesed as though they were still human. I appreciate every bit. 

Business response:

Thank you, Tim! We're so happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with us! We're always happy to help and want nothing but success for all of our patients. Thanks for the kind words! 

Molly Scott's profile image
Molly Scott 
6 years ago

Business response:

Thank you, Molly! 

Greg Scott's profile image
Greg Scott 
6 years ago

Business response:

Thank you, Greg! 

Justin Wiker's profile image
Justin Wiker 
6 years ago
William Dietrich's profile image
William Dietrich 
6 years ago

Staff very considerate and friendly, any questions are answered right away. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, William! So glad to hear you had such a wonderful experience with our organization! 

Livy Lee's profile image
Livy Lee 
6 years ago

Wonderful group of people who take an interest in listening to your issues and fixing them accordingly. The studies are well explained and I have experienced nothing bad. 

Business response:

Thank you, Livy! We are happy to hear that you have had such a wonderful experience with our establishment. Take care and we hope to see you again in the future! 

Shelby Fabian's profile image
Shelby Fabian 
6 years ago

Great people and great experience! always on time, friendly, professional 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, Shelby! We are happy to hear that you have had such a wonderful experience with us. Please reach out if you ever need future assistance. We hope to see you again in the future! 

Shannon Tyler's profile image
Shannon Tyler 
10 years ago
Elizabeth Minger's profile image
Elizabeth Minger 
10 years ago

Frequently asked questions about Lehigh Center for Clinical Research - Allentown, PA

How is Lehigh Center for Clinical Research - Allentown, PA rated?

Lehigh Center for Clinical Research - Allentown, PA has a 4.8 star rating with 25 reviews. 

When is Lehigh Center for Clinical Research - Allentown, PA open?

Lehigh Center for Clinical Research - Allentown, PA is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.