Renewed Vitality's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Renewed Vitality

5.0
  • Healthcare
  • Wyomissing, PA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareHealth & Medical

We practice integrative medicine, focusing on natural treatment options as well as traditional therapies. Our services include hormone replacement therapy for women and men, including pellets and other forms of HRT, and the medically managed Serotonin-Plus Weight Loss Program. We are dedicated to maintaining the highest level of care through personal and individualized care. 

Location details

560 Van Reed Road Suite 203, Suite 203, Wyomissing, PA, 19610, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
5.078 reviews
5
58
4
1
3
0
2
0
1
0
19 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Monica Johnson-Null's profile image
Monica Johnson-Null 
recommend  Recommended
10 months ago

Personable, excellent care and very knowledgeable about hormone replacement therapy! The NP spent more time with me than I expected. Excellent clinic and I highly recommend! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Monica. We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us! 

Debbie Ziegler Homan's profile image
Debbie Ziegler Homan 
recommend  Recommended
2 years ago

Love everyone at Renewed Vitality. They listen to your concerns, help you feel lagain and provide a wonderful service. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Debbie Ziegler. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Renewed Vitality 

Brenda Freeman Austin's profile image
Brenda Freeman Austin 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Exceptional staff and care 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Brenda. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Renewed Vitality 

Cheryl Eileen's profile image
Cheryl Eileen 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I have been seeing Becky for 8 years now. I am healthier and happier. She is always my rock. Never too busy to help. Kindness is her virtue. She is always on top of recent updates with science. She is compassionate to my needs. But most of all SHE GENUINELY CARES🌹🌹🌹 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Cheryl! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience at Renewed Vitality. Cheers, Renewed Vitality 

Patti ORourke's profile image
Patti ORourke 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

There are NO words wonderful enough to say about this AMAZING office! First the treatment is LIFE CHANGING ♥️and only followed by the incredible staff! Becky herself is am Angel sent here to earth.... She compassionate, caring and loving person which transfers to her patients. She definitely is in this journey with us... which as a patient, you can’t ask for more! I highly recommend this office. I don’t have ANY other doctor I look FORWARD to seeing 😁🥰 You are a Blessing 🙏🏻♥️🙏🏻♥️😇😇😇 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your recommendation, Patti! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Renewed Vitality 

Walters Sj's profile image
Walters Sj 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

Amazing! Becky and her office staff are absolutely amazing. LIFE SAVING! Please do not hesitate to visit Becky, if your here reading this, just make an appointment! So much love for Becky! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Walters. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Renewed Vitality 

Lisa Fry's profile image
Lisa Fry 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

They are kind, patient, and listen to your issues. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lisa. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Renewed Vitality 

Joy Rich McSwain's profile image
Joy Rich McSwain 
recommend  Recommended
3 years ago

I cannot say enogh good things about Becky. She takes time to listen, will personally all you as many times as needed. The angel of a provider goes out of her way to help. She is a trie blessing to her profession! Thank you Becky, YOU ARE THE BEST! 

Business response:

Thank you so much Joy for the kind words and great review! 

Gayle Mikula's profile image
Gayle Mikula 
recommend  Recommended
4 years ago

very professional, understands women's Health concerns in menopause, takes time to listen and answer questions. Highly recommend. 

Business response:

Thank you Gayle for the sweet review and recommendation! We really appreciate you sharing about your experience. 

Frequently asked questions about Renewed Vitality

How is Renewed Vitality rated?

Renewed Vitality has a 5 star rating with 78 reviews. 

When is Renewed Vitality open?

Renewed Vitality is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.