Schuler Kitchens & Baths's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schuler Kitchens & Baths

4.9
  • Contractors
  • Allentown, PA
Get directions

About this business

ContractorsCabinetryCountertop Installation

Schuler Kitchens & Baths has been customizing homes in Allentown, PA with a dedication to both design and function. Rejuvenate your home with a remodel that boasts style, durability, and quality, from a company that has been improving their craft for nearly 100 years. Turn your current bathroom into a relaxing oasis with professional remodeling services from Schuler Kitchens & Baths in Allentown, PA! Call us today to schedule an in-home consultation! 

Location details

1314 W Tilghman St, Allentown, PA, 18102, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 4:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.936 reviews
5
30
4
0
3
1
2
0
1
0
5 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
John And Debra G.'s profile image
John And Debra G. 
a month ago

Very professional and workmanship was excellent. 

Business response:

John and Debra, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for our remodeling team! With 100 years of quality service in Allentown, PA, our customer satisfaction is our main priority. Thank you for the opportunity to work in your home. We look forward to working with you again! 

Donna T.'s profile image
3 months ago

We are very happy with our bathroom renovation. Sarah and Mike were so helpful in every step of the planning and execution. The workmanship of the crew, Brian, Noah, Josh and others, was outstanding. Issues in dealing with an “1846 house” were handled expertly. The bathroom is beautifully updated just the way I envisioned. We will be planning another project with Schuler. ~Donna T. 

Business response:

Donna, we are humbled by your kind words. Everyone who worked on your project takes pride in providing an exceptional experience; from the initial call to schedule a consultation, through the design process and to the final walk through. We appreciate the opportunity to work on your unique home and we are pleased to help bring your vision to reality. We look forward to working with you again!  

Kathleen And Tom C.'s profile image
Kathleen And Tom C. 
6 months ago

It was very positive. Your crew was extremely courteous, knowledgeable and helpful. It was a pleasure having them here. I would suggest, however, that they inform the customer of potential issues because they have so much experience. For instance, the box for our vanity light was installed off-center to our vanity cabinet. My husband discussed the length of the vanity and only made the suggestion to use the drain as a center point, not knowing that the drain pipes (or whatever) could be placed to the right or left. So whe... read more

Business response:

Wow, Kathleen and Tom, thank you for this review for our remodeling team! We are pleased to hear that Sarah, Josh and Brian were great to work with and that your experience was positive. We would like to extend our apologies regarding the off-center light and the incorrect tub parts. Thank you for bringing this to our attention. Please reach out to us 484-272-2772 and ask to speak to Sarah to discuss further. We appreciate your honestly and we look forward to working with you again.  

Jim E.'s profile image
7 months ago

Great job remodeling my kitchen. It looks fantastic. 

Business response:

Thank you, Jim, for not only choosing us for your kitchen remodel, but also for this great review for the remodeling team. It means so much to us to have earned it. We hope if you need any plumbing or remodeling work that you reach out to Sarah again. Take care and enjoy your kitchen!  

Georgene Z.'s profile image
a year ago

The young man who came to replace the cabinet hinge did an excellent job. The hinges work better than before.. He also went above and beyond to fix a broken hinge not discussed previously. I can only hope Rick (?) has an idea on how to fix a problem by the sink. 

Business response:

Thank you Georgene for taking the time to leave both Mike and Rick a review. We certainly believe Rick will fix the problem and that Mike went above and beyond to fix a broken hinge. If there is anything else that you need, please reach out, until then, we will come up with that idea to fix the problem by the sink, until then, take care! 

Linda H.'s profile image
a year ago

Work was started and finished on schedule. Josh and Brian did a great job replacing the tub , toilet and sink in a Lustron home which provided unique challenges. Happy with the professionalism, workmanship and result. 

Business response:

Wow, Linda, thank you for the great review and kind words for Sarah, Josh and Brian. Our technicians pride themselves on their professionalism and workmanship. We are happy that we were able help make some updates to your unique home. We look forward to working with you again in the future.  

Kelly K.'s profile image
a year ago

I would absolutely recommend Schuler Service for remodeling and plumbing services. i have used them multiple times for both services. Most recently a major bathroom remodel. my bathroom was terrible a giant hole in the floor that was coming down to the ceiling in the dining room. it was a pretty significant task. The whole process was fantastic. Sarah helped me immensely with recommendations on what products to get within my budget and also what would look good together. she was available during the whole process even ... read more

Business response:

Kelly, again, wow, thank you for every single review you gave us. Everyone involved are blushing with all your kind words. We will always be here for you and we look forward to next time, take care! 

Priscilla Koch's profile image
Priscilla Koch 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

From start to finish our kitchen Renovation was a class act. 

Business response:

Thank you Priscilla for this great review, recommendation and kind words for Sarah and all who were involved in your kitchen remodel. We cannot be more delighted to have had the opportunity to work with you and we hope to be able to do so again in the future. Take care and have a better than fantastic day! 

Steve And Frances p.'s profile image
Steve And Frances p. 
a year ago

All the guys are true professionals and the renovations and new appliance installations are everything we hoped for. The crew went above and beyond to seat our oven to open properly in a very confined space, and John’s skilled carpentry created bannisters where there were none. Amazing! Sincere thanks to Sarah for design help - working and reworking estimates so that we would could stay within our budget and get the terrific results we did. 

Business response:

Wow, thank you so much for this fantastic review for Sarah, John and all who were involved in this renovation! We cannot thank you enough for allowing us to work in your home and we look forward to the kitchen work as well. All of us at Schuler Service hope that if you need any more remodeling or plumbing work that you reach back out. Until then, enjoy your new bathroom and have a great day! 

Frequently asked questions about Schuler Kitchens & Baths

How is Schuler Kitchens & Baths rated?

Schuler Kitchens & Baths has a 4.9 star rating with 36 reviews. 

When is Schuler Kitchens & Baths open?

Schuler Kitchens & Baths is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 9:00 a.m.