TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley

4.9
  • Healthcare
  • Allentown, PA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareHospitals

Thousands in the Lehigh Valley struggle with depression everyday, but thanks to the TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley they are not alone in their fight or in their treatment. Our TMS Center is the region’s first TMS treatment facility and one of the most experienced centers on the east coast, having performed over ten thousands TMS treatments. We have helped hundreds of patients rise above the cloud of their depression with Neurostar TMS therapy. Our dedicated staff at TMS of the Lehigh Valley is made of up tireless advocates ... read more

Location details

401 N 17th St #304, Ste 304, Allentown, PA, 18104, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.944 reviews
5
35
4
2
3
0
2
0
1
0
7 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Greg's profile image
4 months ago

Professional knowledgeable caring staff and total teamwork resulting in positive results and experiences 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Greg. We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us! 

Joanne's profile image
4 months ago

Perfect ALL staff were pleasant, professional and Knowledgeable Dr Gross is the best! He truly cares about his patients. He takes his time to explain everything in a manner that I understood 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything you know where to find us! 

Tcaey's profile image
7 months ago

TMS treatment is great. I was in a dark place but was able to come through into the light!! The staff is first rate. Kind, thoughtful and always pleasant. Thanks for the great experience 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything you know where to find us! 

George's profile image
11 months ago

very polite staff, made me feel very comfortable during my treatments. Very good results with treatment. 

Business response:

Thanks for your positive rating, George! We're happy that you had a positive experience with us! 

Krystal's profile image
a year ago

After the initial nervousness my experience was fine. My TMS tech was great and made me feel at ease. 

Business response:

Seeing that you had a great experience with us is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot. Thank you for choosing TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley.  

Rebecca's profile image
a year ago

Friendly and accommodating, they really helped me. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Rebecca. We really appreciate you taking the time out of your day to share your experience with us! 

Rebecca Laincz's profile image
Rebecca Laincz 
recommend  Recommended
a year ago

Friendly and accommodating, they really helped me. 

Business response:

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with us! Thank you for the great rating. 

wonderful experience 

Business response:

Thank you for taking the time to give your feedback. We really appreciate it. If you ever need anything you know where to find us! 

Sharon's profile image
a year ago

Every was very nice and very knowledgeable about the treatment. Happy that I had treatment! 

Business response:

Thanks Sharon! We appreciate you taking the time to leave such a positive review. 

Frequently asked questions about TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley

How is TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley rated?

TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley has a 4.9 star rating with 44 reviews. 

When is TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley open?

TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley is closed now. It will open on Tuesday at 8:00 a.m.