TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley - Allentown, PA

4.9
  • Healthcare
  • Allentown, PA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareHospitals

Thousands in the Lehigh Valley struggle with depression everyday, but thanks to the TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley they are not alone in their fight or in their treatment. Our TMS Center is the region’s first TMS treatment facility and one of the most experienced centers on the east coast, having performed over ten thousands TMS treatments. We have helped hundreds of patients rise above the cloud of their depression with Neurostar TMS therapy. Our dedicated staff at TMS of the Lehigh Valley is made of up tireless advocates ... read more

Location details

401 N 17th St #304, Ste 304, Allentown, PA, 18104, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.944 reviews
Select a rating
Tammy's profile image
5 years ago

Wonderful experience! Loved my girl! All the employees were great! Miss you all! 

Business response:

Thanks Tammy for the kind review!  

Janice's profile image
5 years ago

I'm so very glad that I experienced the TMS treatment therapy! Going through it, showed a positive gradual change for me that continued to increase as time went on. Even after finishing treatment, both myself and family noticed changes for the better! Dr. Gross and the Staff were wonderful to work with. Not only did they provide moral support, but were very helpful in assisting with paperwork along the way. That means a lot! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Janice. We're so happy to hear about the positive impact the TMS treatment therapy has had for you and your family! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley 

Ann's profile image
5 years ago

Very smooth treatment “regimen” with warm attentive staff. Lydia and Elysse were both great! 

Business response:

Thank you for your review and we're so glad to hear about your positive experience with our services! Have a great day! 

Beth's profile image
5 years ago

what a Blessing to have this treatment. the people there are great and the procedure was so helpful. thank you to. everybody. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Beth. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley 

Ida's profile image
5 years ago

The TMS Center is great. The experience was very pleasant. The treatments are easy and painless. It felt like someone was tapping me on the forehead. The staff is wonderful. They are accommodating, pleasant, sweet and a pleasure to be around they made it easy. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Ida. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley 

Danielle's profile image
5 years ago

Staff was so friendly....made me feel comfortable and welcomed 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Danielle. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley 

Katrina's profile image
5 years ago

I have been suffering from depression, anxiety, and anorexia for over 20 years and the non-stop trial and error of medications over the years has been exhausting. Nothing seemed to help, to take me from a level of "just surviving and making it through every day" to actually "living, feeling, and being present" in my own life. Day to day, I was on auto-pilot, functioning but not living. When I started TMS treatments, it was my last hope for maybe having a better future, a future I looked forward to, a future maybe filled with... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Katrina. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley 

Linda's profile image
6 years ago

I had the best experience with the staff and Dr Gross. They are both thorough and make the experience very personal. 

Rick P.'s profile image
6 years ago

The most caring group of Professionals I have ever met This helped me more than I can describe 

Business response:

Thank you, Rick! We're happy to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with us! 

Frequently asked questions about TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley

How is TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley rated?

TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley has a 4.9 star rating with 44 reviews. 

When is TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley open?

TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.