TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley's cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley - Allentown, PA

4.9
  • Healthcare
  • Allentown, PA
Get directions

About this business

HealthcareHospitals

Thousands in the Lehigh Valley struggle with depression everyday, but thanks to the TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley they are not alone in their fight or in their treatment. Our TMS Center is the region’s first TMS treatment facility and one of the most experienced centers on the east coast, having performed over ten thousands TMS treatments. We have helped hundreds of patients rise above the cloud of their depression with Neurostar TMS therapy. Our dedicated staff at TMS of the Lehigh Valley is made of up tireless advocates ... read more

Location details

401 N 17th St #304, Ste 304, Allentown, PA, 18104, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Tue8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.944 reviews
Select a rating
Bennett's profile image
2 years ago

caring technicians, dr gross was great, easy to talk to. overall a good experience with great results! 

Business response:

Thanks for your positive rating, Bennett! We're happy that you had a positive experience with us! 

Shane's profile image
2 years ago

Great experience overall. Thanks for helping to get extra treatments as well really appreciate it! You guys rock:) 

Lena's profile image
3 years ago

The treatment worked wonders and the team was absolutely amazing! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Lena. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley 

Andrew's profile image
3 years ago

Excellent technicians and great interaction with staff, helps progress through the healing process. Easy to schedule and will work with insurance provider. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Andrew. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley 

Corina's profile image
3 years ago

Staff are very professional and helpful. I highly this office for anyone interested in TMS therapy. 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Corina. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley 

Ziad's profile image
4 years ago

I went in with so much doubt about the experience even through the middle of it I was starting to give up hope and one day it all started to turn around for me and started feeling the difference, now am doing much better, I feel it and so does everyone else around me... thank you God and everyone on this TMS and machine....Z 

Ivan's profile image
4 years ago

Just do it!!!! It will change your life!!! Thank you to all the techs and dr Gross 

Elizabeth's profile image
4 years ago

Dr. Gross and the entire team, were wonderful to me!! The experience was life changing!! 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your review, Elizabeth!  

Linda's profile image
4 years ago

When I started with the TMS I was extremely depressed and not able to function. I was totally amazed that after 2-3 weeks of TMS how I started feeling much better. When I completed the TMS I felt a lot more positive about myself. My husband thanks the TMS staff (yes, Dr. Gross included!!) for giving his wife back to him. I will miss all of you. Thank you so much :)! 

Business response:

Linda, we are glad you had such a great experience with us. We're happy to hear about the positive impact the TMS treatment therapy has had for you and your family! 

Frequently asked questions about TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley

How is TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley rated?

TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley has a 4.9 star rating with 44 reviews. 

When is TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley open?

TMS Center of the Lehigh Valley is open now. It will close at 7:00 p.m.