Schuler Service, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schuler Service, Inc.

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Allentown, PA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome ImprovementsKitchen & BathWater Filtration

Since 1923, Schuler Service, Inc. has been serving Allentown, PA and its surrounding areas in all its plumbing and remodeling needs. If you are ever in need of a highly skilled plumber or need help remodeling your kitchen or bathroom, then Schuler Service, Inc. is the company for you. Call now to make an appointment! 

Location details

1314 W. Tilghman Street, Allentown, PA, 18102, United States

Get directions
5.03,624 reviews
Select a rating
Diane's profile image
7 years ago

Jason S. came to the door very professional. He was kind and understood how upset I was about all the water damage my dishwasher did. I recommend Schuler and Jason S! Thank you 

Cody S S.'s profile image
7 years ago

There were plumbing issues in my building that were recurring entirely too much and Jason got to the bottom of the problems. Another great job from Schuler!!! A million thanks!!! 

Forrest O.'s profile image
7 years ago

Jason Sabin arrived on time with right part and finished repair quickly for fair charge. This is my second experience as I recently replaced a water heater with equally good service and pricing. 

Regina P.'s profile image
7 years ago

Jason was very personable. He explained the problem to me and proceeded to correct it in a professional manner. 

Shirley E.'s profile image
7 years ago

Work was completed promptly after being called and was done to perfection. 

Eileen B.'s profile image
7 years ago

Excellent service, knowledgeable and efficient. I would recommend to my friends and family. I would rate the service 5 star. 

Entire company is professional. Steve, one of the Technicians, is very knowledgeable and worked on a very old steam heat system without any problems. Problem diagnosed quickly and repaired. Local company, local values. 

Joanne w.'s profile image
7 years ago

Mike did a wonderful job. Thank you for the great service. 

Rick W.'s profile image
7 years ago

John P and Jason H on time and were very friendly and professional. They explained everything they were going to do and gave me the estimate. They proceded to do the job quickly and checked the repair. They then cleaned up the area. They did a real nice job. 

Frequently asked questions about Schuler Service, Inc.

How is Schuler Service, Inc. rated?

Schuler Service, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 3,624 reviews. 

When is Schuler Service, Inc. open?

Schuler Service, Inc. is open now. It is open 24/7.