Schuler Service, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schuler Service, Inc.

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Allentown, PA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome ImprovementsKitchen & BathWater Filtration

Since 1923, Schuler Service, Inc. has been serving Allentown, PA and its surrounding areas in all its plumbing and remodeling needs. If you are ever in need of a highly skilled plumber or need help remodeling your kitchen or bathroom, then Schuler Service, Inc. is the company for you. Call now to make an appointment! 

Location details

1314 W. Tilghman Street, Allentown, PA, 18102, United States

Get directions
5.03,623 reviews
Select a rating
Judith K.'s profile image
7 years ago

Jason S came and opened up our drain and was great and very friendly.I really appreciate everything they did for me. I will be telling every one of my neighbors to use this service they are great .I intend on using this service for all of my home repair needs from now on. 

Shawn's profile image
7 years ago

Steve was my technician who came out to the house. Very professional and detailed on exactly what he was doing and the steps he was taking to do it. Cleaned up everything left no mess. 5 stars to Schuler service 

Robert R.'s profile image
7 years ago

We had a problem with our hot water heater on Sunday. We called Schuler service and received a prompt return call and a technician named Mike is on his way. Mike was professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Mike completed the job in reasonable time. We would use your services again. Thank you, Mike! 

Richard and Harriet C.'s profile image
Richard and Harriet C. 
7 years ago

excellent service 

Ralph W.'s profile image
7 years ago

Jason P. was the technician who came out to help us with our plumbing problem today and he did a great job. We were very satisfied. 

Shawn's profile image
7 years ago

Steve Kroope was the technician who came out. Very informative and helpful. Answered all of my questions in detail and explained everything as he was doing it 

Paul K.'s profile image
7 years ago

I was surprised to get a same day appointment. Options and pricing were explained upfront. The level of detail presented showed the technicians experience. Everything was cleaned up and left looking like brand new. 

Jack M.'s profile image
7 years ago

I attempted to remove a 16 year old faucet but the main nut holding it in place in a very tight location had corroded so badly I couldn't remove it. Having used Schuler Services in the past, I called them again. A day later Jason P. came and with the correct tool was able to easily remove the corroded nut and faucet and install my new one...all within 2 hours. Over the next 6 hours, a small leak developed in the line to the dishwasher. Jason came back that afternoon and fixed it in a few minutes. That joint hasn't leaked ... read more

Tom E.'s profile image
7 years ago

Steve was great! Very knowledgeable. Question about my bathroom faucet repair... The hot and cold water flow are now reversed, hot water for knob turn right & cold water for knob turn left. Steve installed new cartridge, has something changed with cartridges to cause this! Please let me know. Also, I didn't receive my email invoice yet. Steve said I should receive day after service. Service was 5-02-17, three days ago. Please email invoice. 

Frequently asked questions about Schuler Service, Inc.

How is Schuler Service, Inc. rated?

Schuler Service, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 3,623 reviews. 

When is Schuler Service, Inc. open?

Schuler Service, Inc. is open now. It is open 24/7.