Schuler Service, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schuler Service, Inc. - Allentown, PA

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Allentown, PA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome ImprovementsKitchen & BathWater Filtration

Since 1923, Schuler Service, Inc. has been serving Allentown, PA and its surrounding areas in all its plumbing and remodeling needs. If you are ever in need of a highly skilled plumber or need help remodeling your kitchen or bathroom, then Schuler Service, Inc. is the company for you. Call now to make an appointment! 

Location details

1314 W. Tilghman Street, Allentown, PA, 18102, United States

Get directions
5.03,577 reviews
Select a rating
Donna S.'s profile image
6 years ago

We had 2 problems on the same day. Some water around our basement water heater and a pipe leaking water into our living room ceiling from a bathroom above. Jason Price easily found the source of both problems and made the repairs/additions needed. He is very knowledgeable and teaches as he goes. At our request he also examined other pipes that we had concerns about their integrity. I have been very impressed with how quickly Schuler responds to our needs!! 

Amy's profile image
6 years ago

Steve K. was at our house this week to fix a leaking shower drain. He was amazing! Very thorough and neat with his work (big hole in living room cieling!) He was also very personable giving the feeling of a trusting service of a company we would definitely call back again in the future. Thanks, Schuler! 

Greg's profile image
6 years ago

Jason P. Replaced tub faucet knob, and basement washtub faucet. Excellent service. Very clean, professional, and personable. 

Sal C.'s profile image
6 years ago

Jason S and Jason H were polite and efficient. They performed the job while at the same time presented a pleasant conversational presence. They cleaned up after the work leaving me the customer satisfied with the work even though I believe the standard rates for the work performed was somewhat excessive. 

Judith K.'s profile image
6 years ago

they are terrific and I will not choose anyone else. They are wonderful. They treat you just like family. I really appreciate what they did for us. 

Richard B.'s profile image
6 years ago

Very good i called in got service with short notice. Installed a shutoff for my refrigerator water line removed the old tap that had not means to turn off water. Jason P. explained how he planned to install the shutoff had the necessary parts. I liked getting the price up front. Clean professional service. 

Robert S.'s profile image
6 years ago

Steve did a great job of replacing our bathroom faucet. He explained everything that needed to be done before the work was even started. Would recommend and use Schuler Service again. 5 Stars. 

Gary C.'s profile image
6 years ago

Great service 

Merwan/Lori M.'s profile image
Merwan/Lori M. 
6 years ago

I called Schuler for the first time and was very pleased. Jason P. was on time, professional, neat and friendly. He had our toilet fixed in a short amount of time. We would use Schuler again and ask for Jason P. 

Frequently asked questions about Schuler Service, Inc.

How is Schuler Service, Inc. rated?

Schuler Service, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 3,577 reviews. 

When is Schuler Service, Inc. open?

Schuler Service, Inc. is open now. It is open 24/7.