Schuler Service, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schuler Service, Inc. - Allentown, PA

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Allentown, PA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome ImprovementsKitchen & BathWater Filtration

Since 1923, Schuler Service, Inc. has been serving Allentown, PA and its surrounding areas in all its plumbing and remodeling needs. If you are ever in need of a highly skilled plumber or need help remodeling your kitchen or bathroom, then Schuler Service, Inc. is the company for you. Call now to make an appointment! 

Location details

1314 W. Tilghman Street, Allentown, PA, 18102, United States

Get directions
5.03,577 reviews
Select a rating
Jada W.'s profile image
6 years ago

Our experience was very nice. We were lucky to have Jason S. and rescue us from our plumbing disaster. He was well mannered and friendly. He helped us through our plumbing catastrophy and had a lot of patience with our puppy who was very extatic tonight. This was a wonderful experience despite the reason we called. 

Jada W.'s profile image
6 years ago

We had a leak in our toilet and company was supposed to come the very next day. We called and they came right away with in the following hour and fixed our problem very nicely. The gentleman who came to our house was very curtious and friendly, and had no problem with our new puppy. Overall it was a job well done, and was very helpful in giving tips on future projects that we were interested doing. 

Frank's profile image
6 years ago

John P was outstanding. He was able to diagnose our problem quickly and was a real professional about his work. I enjoyed our conversation during the job, real courteous technician. Keep up the good work! Thanks! 

lisa b.'s profile image
6 years ago

did a very good job,cleaned up and very professional 

Dorothy E S.'s profile image
6 years ago

Very happy with your service. Technicians were on time, efficient and personable. 

Heinrich O. B.'s profile image
Heinrich O. B. 
6 years ago

Showed up on time - priced reasonably - did the work right - no need to come back -- perfect! 

Bawagaman's profile image
6 years ago

Will this be private? 

Geraldine S.'s profile image
6 years ago

I feel that the company techs really care about resolving any issues they can while on the job.Although there is still an issue with my sewer line the job will go to Schuller Services to help me figure out how to get this issue completely taken care of. I feel Schuller Services is fair in the amount they charge and willing to work together to do the best they can for the homeowner. 

Walter's profile image
6 years ago

You did good and technician arrived on time did a thorough job and issued a good report to the upper Macungie Township and I received a copy as well. Overall a good Technician, prompt phone front desk lady very polite. 

Frequently asked questions about Schuler Service, Inc.

How is Schuler Service, Inc. rated?

Schuler Service, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 3,577 reviews. 

When is Schuler Service, Inc. open?

Schuler Service, Inc. is open now. It is open 24/7.