Schuler Service, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schuler Service, Inc. - Allentown, PA

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Allentown, PA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome ImprovementsKitchen & BathWater Filtration

Since 1923, Schuler Service, Inc. has been serving Allentown, PA and its surrounding areas in all its plumbing and remodeling needs. If you are ever in need of a highly skilled plumber or need help remodeling your kitchen or bathroom, then Schuler Service, Inc. is the company for you. Call now to make an appointment! 

Location details

1314 W. Tilghman Street, Allentown, PA, 18102, United States

Get directions
5.03,577 reviews
Select a rating
Matt F.'s profile image
6 years ago

Fast Service and Problem Solving! A number of other plumbers told me to call Schuler after they did not want to take on our possible broken main case that would require digging. Others were to busy with others as the January cold was bursting pipes. Schuler answered immediately, and didn't tell me a technician would call me back. Greg, the estimator, was in the house within two hours. He was able to draw up a contract and explain everything. He did notice that water was still coming in through the foundation after o... read more

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words, Matt! We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us. Our entire team strives to go above and beyond for each of our customers while providing helpful and friendly service. Thanks again and take care from the team at Schuler Service Inc! 

John and L.'s profile image
6 years ago

Our kitchen faucet was leaking badly so we called Schulers for an appointment to come to our home. They had given us an actual price for the new faucet AND installation. Jason H arrived to do the work. He was courteous, knowledgeable and told us what he was doing & why. What a great work ethic and personality. Terrific plumber! Love that you email his picture and appointment arrival -good comfort level of safe practices. Thank you, Jason. Schulers has a wonderful employee in you. Would request Jason in a heartbeat if we nee... read more

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, John and L! We appreciate hearing that our technicians were able to help you out so quickly and efficiently. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and thank you for choosing Schuler Service Inc. We hope to see you again!  

Brett R.'s profile image
6 years ago

My main house valve started leaking on a Saturday. Jason S. came and tried to tighten the packing nut on it to stop the leak but it didn't stop it.(the valve was pretty corroded) He called the city to shut the water off at the curb.Once they did he changed it out with a new one. He was professional the whole time.Put a mat down inside the front hall so he wouldn't track snow in the house and had plastic covers for his boots also. Very easy to talk to and answered all my questions. The prices were given to me before the work ... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much, Brett! We appreciate the glowing review. We take pride in our technicians and we’re happy to hear your experience with us was enjoyable! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to see you again! 

Margaret P.'s profile image
6 years ago

Many thanks to John P. for his extremely professional and awesome work replacing our hot water storage tank. John is super knowledgeable, efficient and more than courteous. Would highly recommend John and Schuler Service. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Margaret! We appreciate the glowing review. We take pride in our technicians and we’re happy to hear your experience with us was enjoyable! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to see you again! 

Richard A R.'s profile image
6 years ago

Erik L was very timely courteous and professional. I'd use Schuler Service again. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, Richard! We appreciate hearing that our technicians were able to help you out so quickly and efficiently. Thank you for choosing Schuler Service Inc and we hope to see you again! 

DRH (.'s profile image
6 years ago

We were very satisfied with the technicians and service provided by Erik L. and Josh H. They were very professional, personable, respectful of our home and explained what they were doing. This was much appreciated. This was our first time using Schuler Service. We needed an emergency repair to our shower and then had some additional work completed. Again, we appreciate the quality service by this Schuler team. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, DRH! We appreciate hearing that our technicians were able to help you out so quickly and efficiently. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and thank you for choosing Schuler Service Inc. We hope to see you again!  

Scott M.'s profile image
6 years ago

Erik L was on time, professional and courteous. He explained what needed to be done and the options available. I definitely recommend him and Schuler Service. Thank you! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, Scott! We appreciate hearing that our technicians were able to help you out so quickly and efficiently. Thank you for choosing Schuler Service Inc and we hope to see you again! 

JP C.'s profile image
6 years ago

Erik L. did a great job today from explaining the work that had to be done to doing the job in a prompt, professional manner. Thank you. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, JP! We appreciate hearing that our technicians were able to help you out so quickly and efficiently. Thank you for choosing Schuler Service Inc and we hope to see you again! 

Dixie A. Z.'s profile image
6 years ago

Deron Hockman, Tech for Schuler completed my bathroom upgrade and fixed another problem that developed during the upgrade. He was very professional and courteous. I highly recommend him and Schuler! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, Dixie! We appreciate hearing that our technicians were able to help you out so quickly and efficiently. Thank you for choosing Schuler Service Inc and we hope to see you again! 

Frequently asked questions about Schuler Service, Inc.

How is Schuler Service, Inc. rated?

Schuler Service, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 3,577 reviews. 

When is Schuler Service, Inc. open?

Schuler Service, Inc. is open now. It is open 24/7.