Schuler Service, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schuler Service, Inc.

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Allentown, PA

About this business

Home ServicesHome ImprovementsKitchen & BathWater Filtration

Since 1923, Schuler Service, Inc. has been serving Allentown, PA and its surrounding areas in all its plumbing and remodeling needs. If you are ever in need of a highly skilled plumber or need help remodeling your kitchen or bathroom, then Schuler Service, Inc. is the company for you. Call now to make an appointment! 

Location details

1314 W. Tilghman Street, Allentown, PA, 18102, United States

Get directions
5.03,640 reviews
Select a rating
Joe M.'s profile image
4 years ago

Great Service! 

Joseph J N.'s profile image
Joseph J N. 
4 years ago

I would like to say what a professional job Ken S. did for me! Job well done Thank You. Joseph J Nagy. 

Dotty M K.'s profile image
Dotty M K. 
4 years ago

Had an leak in our kitchen ceiling. Called Schuler and appt. was scheduled within in 3 hours! Ken and Ken arrived on time and the problem was diagnosed quickly. Work was done efficiently and quickly. Water was back on quickly with no leak. Thanks to Ken and Ken for their fast work. They were efficient and friendly. Will definitely call Schuler for future plumbing needs! 

Bethany P.'s profile image
Bethany P. 
4 years ago

I called Schulers this morning and Ken showed up quickly and figured out my toilet leaking issues. He was very professional and worked quickly to resolve the problems. I would highly recommend Ken and Schulers to my friends. Thanks, Ken, for a job well done! 

Ann B.'s profile image
4 years ago

Another great experience with Schuler Service. Brian dealt with two tasks: installing a new garbage disposal and installing a new shower set. We've lived in this old house for 34 years, and let me tell you that we've NEVER had such great water pressure in our shower! Brian was friendly, careful and precise. He did a fabulous job and we couldn't be happier. I don't think we'd ever go anywhere else for our plumbing needs. Thank you Brian and Schuler Service. 

Jean R.'s profile image
4 years ago

Jason Hansell was our technician on June 12, 2019, to service a few problems in the house. The rooms were spotless after he finished his job. Jason was punctual, courteous, knowledgeable, professional, and very friendly. We will definitely ask for his service in the future. Sugar 

Barbara N.'s profile image
Barbara N. 
5 years ago

The service and workmanship provided by Mike M. in our recent kitchen updating was exceptional. He is very professional and answered any questions we had. He is an excellent craftsman and took special care in protecting the condition of our home, to include the cabinetry and floor. He kept us updated as to the progress and next day's activities. He was very pleasant to work with. We were particularly impressed with Schuler Services providing an email with a picture of their employee who would be working on our job prior... read more

Business response:

Hi Barbara, It’s great to hear that our technician Mike was able to help you out! We work hard to meet expectations likes yours, and we are happy to hear we provided quality service. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and thank you for choosing Schuler Service, Inc. We hope to see you again!  

Allison S.'s profile image
Allison S. 
5 years ago

Jason H did a great job for us today. He was very thorough and polite. Jason P. also did a great job for us in January installing a new water softener. Don S. 

Business response:

Hi Donald, thank you so much for this amazing review! Our technicians and the rest of the Schuler Service, Inc. team are dedicated to providing our awesome customers (like yourself) with the best possible service. When you call Schuler Service, Inc., we guarantee efficient service and a job well done! We hope to see you again soon! Take care.  

Debra M.'s profile image
Debra M. 
5 years ago

Erik came to our home on Monday morning, due to a leak we had in our bathroom shower. He was extremely, friendly and did a great job. Prompt service!!! We will definitely use your company for all our plumbing needs. Deb M. 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words, Debra ! We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us. Our entire team strives to go above and beyond for each of our customers while providing helpful and friendly service. Thanks again and take care from the team at Schuler Service, Inc. ! 

Frequently asked questions about Schuler Service, Inc.

How is Schuler Service, Inc. rated?

Schuler Service, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 3,640 reviews. 

When is Schuler Service, Inc. open?

Schuler Service, Inc. is open now. It is open 24/7.