Schuler Service, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schuler Service, Inc.

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Allentown, PA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome ImprovementsKitchen & BathWater Filtration

Since 1923, Schuler Service, Inc. has been serving Allentown, PA and its surrounding areas in all its plumbing and remodeling needs. If you are ever in need of a highly skilled plumber or need help remodeling your kitchen or bathroom, then Schuler Service, Inc. is the company for you. Call now to make an appointment! 

Location details

1314 W. Tilghman Street, Allentown, PA, 18102, United States

Get directions
5.03,506 reviews
5
3,036
4
76
3
13
2
0
1
0
381 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Vina C's profile image
Vina C 
a week ago

Excellent service quick response. Experienced technicians… very friendly customer care 

Business response:

Vina, thank you for taking the time to leave this review. We appreciate hearing that you received excellent and friendly service. Our entire team takes pride in providing exceptional customer service and a job well done. Thank you for choosing Schuler Service. We hope to see you again! 

Scott S's profile image
Scott S 
a week ago

Dakota was very thorough in explaining the work - before, during, and after the job was complete. Very professional and knowledgable. Quality workmanship. This company is not cheap - but remember that quality and workmanship are often worth paying for…especially with plumbing. 

Business response:

Scott, thank you for the great review for Dakota! We are happy to hear that he was able to resolve your issue and explain the entire process from start to finish. ! From the friendly and helpful call takers to our fully background checked expert technicians with their well stocked trucks, a lot goes into our service. We appreciate that you understand the value. Thank you again and we hope to have the opportunity to work with you again. 

Shelley F's profile image
Shelley F 
2 weeks ago

Brian Dreisigmeyer did an excellent job in hydro-jetting my main line and removing the tree roots so there are no more blockages. He took the time to explain what he needed to do and also changed the jet head a couple of times to get through the stubborn roots. I will definitely recommend Brian and Schuler Plumbing to anyone looking for plumbing services! Thank you Brian!!! 

Business response:

Shelley, we are so happy to hear that Brian was able to clear your stubborn blockage. We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to helping you again if needed! 

Pam R's profile image
Pam R 
2 weeks ago

Brian was knowledgeable, courteous, and was able to determine the problem. He had excellent follow up by contacting the home office for the next step we need in rectifying the problem before he even left. Would highly recommend. 

Business response:

Pam, thank you for taking the time to leave this great review for Brian. Providing our customers with the highest level of service is one of our top priorities. We are thrilled to hear that he was courteous, thorough and provided follow up. Thank you for the recommendation and we hope to work with you again! 

Judy N's profile image
Judy N 
3 weeks ago

Chuck and Dylan were professional, knowledgeable and very courteous! Highly recommend! 

Business response:

Judy, thank you for the kind words for Chuck and Dylan. Providing our clients with the highest level of service is our top priority. We are so pleased to hear that they were professional, knowledgeable and courteous! Please reach out if you need anything else in the future! Take care! 

Paul M's profile image
Paul M 
3 weeks ago

The work was well done and the technicians were respectful. Chuck Bell was very helpful and explained everything clearly. 

Business response:

Paul, thank you for leaving this great review for Chuck and his apprentice Dylan. We are pleased to hear that they were respectful, helpful, and explained everything. Please let us know if you need anything else moving forward. Take care! 

Mojgan S's profile image
Mojgan S 
3 weeks ago

Excellent plumber informative . Will be asking for John Perantig again. 

Business response:

Mojgan, thank you for this review for John! He has been with us for over 24 years. He and others like him on our team work hard to ensure the highest level of excellence. Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again soon. 

John F's profile image
John F 
4 weeks ago

Chuck and Dylan were a pleasure to work with. Both were totally professional in every respect. The jobsite was treated with respect, and was left spotless at the end of a very messy job. Would recommend them and the company, especially the scheduling group, to anyone. 

Business response:

Wow, John. Thank you for this awesome review for Chuck and Dylan! Our entire team works very hard to build and maintain an excellent reputation for providing the best possible service. We appreciate the recommendation and we look forward to working with you again! 

David H's profile image
David H 
a month ago

Chuck B*** from Schuler Plumbing services handled the diagnosis and repair of my well system at my residence. My problem was low and varying water pressure and it was noticed that the water pressure on the system gauge was below 10psi and remained constant even when the pump pressure switch would activate the pump. Chuck was able to quickly determine that the pressure tank bladder had failed and the tank was water logged requiring the pump to run anytime water was required in the house. Chuck then provided me with a quote on... read more

Business response:

David, we are humbled by this review. Our technicians take pride in providing a 5-star customer service experience. A lot goes into our service, from the friendly, helpful call takers, to the shoe covers and the full time parts runner. We are thrilled that your issue was resolve quickly so you could return to your normal activities. Thank you again and we look forward to working with you again! 

Frequently asked questions about Schuler Service, Inc.

How is Schuler Service, Inc. rated?

Schuler Service, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 3,506 reviews. 

When is Schuler Service, Inc. open?

Schuler Service, Inc. is open now. It is open 24/7.