Schuler Service, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schuler Service, Inc. - Allentown, PA

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Allentown, PA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome ImprovementsKitchen & BathWater Filtration

Since 1923, Schuler Service, Inc. has been serving Allentown, PA and its surrounding areas in all its plumbing and remodeling needs. If you are ever in need of a highly skilled plumber or need help remodeling your kitchen or bathroom, then Schuler Service, Inc. is the company for you. Call now to make an appointment! 

Location details

1314 W. Tilghman Street, Allentown, PA, 18102, United States

Get directions
5.03,577 reviews
Select a rating
Linda & Milt W.'s profile image
Linda & Milt W. 
6 years ago

My husband and I are extremely pleased with our new bathroom vanity, light, mirror, cabinets and new kitchen faucet. It was a pleasure to work with Deron who was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. His promptness and tidiness were appreciated. We will definitely be contacting Schuler Services for any further plumbing projects and needs. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, Linda & Milt W.! We appreciate hearing that our technician was able to help you out so quickly and efficiently. Thank you for choosing Schuler Service, Inc. and we hope to see you again! 

H.C.'s profile image
6 years ago

Hot water heater for residential. 

H.C.'s profile image
6 years ago

I am very thankful for the Schueler Services Team providing service for replacement of my residential hot water heater. IT was time for a new replacement. I was very deep into my research and shopping for the best pricing as well as the best service and product. After calling and researching several local Lehigh Valley service providers, I went through roller coasters of marketing, professionalism, as well as sales, pressures and dead ends. It was actually a very hectic week, attempting to juggle my work time and home ti... read more

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words, H.C.! We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us. Our entire team strives to go above and beyond for each of our customers while providing helpful and friendly service. Thank you for choosing Schuler Service, Inc. and we hope to see you again! 

Jo M.'s profile image
6 years ago

ERIK L. WAS RIGHT ON TIME AND COMPLETED THE JOB PROMPTLY. HE EXPLAINED WHAT CAUSED THE PROBLEM AND WAS VERY COURTEOUS. ALWAYS PLEASED WITH SCHULER SERVICE. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback about our service, Jo M. We do take pride in catering to our customers needs the best way we can. Thank you for choosing Schuler Service, Inc. we really appreciate your business! 

Diana T.'s profile image
6 years ago

I received excellent service today from John and Josh, they were professional and a job well done. I have used Schuler on a few occasions and each time I was satisfied with the job. Thank you 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, Diana! We appreciate hearing that our technicians were able to help you out so quickly and efficiently. Thank you for choosing Schuler Service, Inc. and we hope to see you again! 

Jean M. S.'s profile image
6 years ago

On jan. 6,2018, a freezing cold day, our heater which had been running non-stop didn't seem to be warming the house at all. The oil man came at 9:30pm and informed us that we had a leak in one of our pipes and recommended that we turn off our furnace all together until the repair could be made. I called Schuler at 11pm that night and we had a plumber there at 8am the next morning. Unfortunately the broken pipe was under our kitchen floor and he could not repair it that day. On Monday at 8 am Shawn and Josh showed up!! To... read more

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words, Jean! We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us. Our entire team strives to go above and beyond for each of our customers while providing helpful and friendly service. Thank you for choosing Schuler Service Inc and we hope to see you again! 

Claudia J H.'s profile image
6 years ago

We were lucky enough to have John show up. He was just wonderful. Very efficient. We are VERY PLEASED with the whole experience. You guys are #1. Thanks John!!! 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words, Claudia! We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us. Our entire team strives to go above and beyond for each of our customers while providing helpful and friendly service. Thanks again and take care from the team at Schuler Service Inc! 

Cheryl P.'s profile image
6 years ago

There's a reason Schuler's has been in business since 1923! This is the most professional group I have ever dealt with. Our appointment was scheduled the day after we called. We were kept in constant contact via text message the entire time regarding the tech's arrival, picture, & even his bio. Jason S. was our repair tech, & his service was outstanding! He explained everything in layman's terms so we understood everything without question, was extremely efficient & had "old school" customer service values which are very ... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much, Cheryl! We appreciate the glowing review. We take pride in our technicians and we’re happy to hear your experience with us was enjoyable! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to see you again! 

Julie B.'s profile image
6 years ago

Really quick, friendly, never a complaint! Matt came to deliver 9 bags of salt which would normally not be so hard, but our water softener is located down in our dry clean crawl space under our condo. You have to climb down a full ladder, turn the light on then carry all the bags into the house and down the ladder and then fill the tank. Matt did is so quickly and never once complained (because I have had other companies come to do work down in that space and weren't always so positive as Matt). He smiled about it all and ma... read more

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, Julie! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate hearing that our technician, Mark, was able to help you out so quickly and efficiently. Thank you for choosing Schuler Service Inc. We hope to see you again!  

Frequently asked questions about Schuler Service, Inc.

How is Schuler Service, Inc. rated?

Schuler Service, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 3,577 reviews. 

When is Schuler Service, Inc. open?

Schuler Service, Inc. is open now. It is open 24/7.