Schuler Service, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schuler Service, Inc. - Allentown, PA

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Allentown, PA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome ImprovementsKitchen & BathWater Filtration

Since 1923, Schuler Service, Inc. has been serving Allentown, PA and its surrounding areas in all its plumbing and remodeling needs. If you are ever in need of a highly skilled plumber or need help remodeling your kitchen or bathroom, then Schuler Service, Inc. is the company for you. Call now to make an appointment! 

Location details

1314 W. Tilghman Street, Allentown, PA, 18102, United States

Get directions
5.03,577 reviews
Select a rating
Kate F.'s profile image
5 years ago

Erik came out at 9:30pm last night when we discovered we had a septic backup into our basement. He acted quickly to solve the clog. He was prepared and knowledgeable. He saved all of our stuff from ruin. Thank you Erik for your positive demeanor and your excellent service.  

Business response:

Hi Kate! It's great to hear that Erik was able to help you out! The Schuler Service, Inc. team takes pride in providing exceptional customer service and a job well done. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again soon! Take care! 

Carol N.'s profile image
5 years ago

I discovered 1 morning that I didn't have hot water, plus I knew that the flooring under the water heater had to be replaced. I called Schuler, explained my situation & got the work scheduled. Jim, thank you for coordinating everything. Deron, thank you for getting ALL the work done in a timely manner.......very friendly, courteous, professional & everything cleaned up. Will call you again if I need something done. Carol from Whitehall. 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words, Carol! We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us. Our entire team strives to go above and beyond for each of our customers while providing helpful and friendly service. Thanks again and take care from the team at Schuler Service, Inc.! 

Ray K.'s profile image
5 years ago

When it comes to water/plumbing issues, don't mess around, choose the best in town - Schuler Service, Inc. Every aspect of this company is outstanding and the peace of mind they provide is priceless. Plumber Elijah Harris , whose photo and bio was texted to me before he arrived -so I knew who was coming, is superb, and I could tell that he really enjoys his job. He spoke highly of his company and I know his/their assistance is only just a phone call away. Customer for life! Ray Kohl - Allentown 

Business response:

Thank you for your wonderful review and kind words, Ray! We're so glad to hear about your great experience with us. Our entire team strives to go above and beyond for each of our customers while providing helpful and friendly service. Thanks again and take care from the team at Schuler Service, Inc.! 

Georgeanne S.'s profile image
5 years ago

Prompt, courteous service. Brian exhibited knowledge as well as professionalism. B. Smith 

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Georgeanne. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. Cheers, Schuler Service, Inc. 

Stephen H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Dear Schuler Plumbing, When we decided to remodel our bathroom, we chose Schuler based on reviews and ads.Because our house is 50 plus years old, we knew it would take some extra work. As it turned out, it needed plumbing ,electrical,flooring,and some of the walls replaced. From day 1 ,our technician, Deron assured us there wasn't any problem that could not be fixed. As the work p... read more

Business response:

Thank you so much for your kind words, Stephen Herschman. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. It's great to hear that Deron and Rick were able to help you out! The Schuler team takes pride in providing exceptional customer service and a job well done. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again soon! Cheers, Schuler Service, Inc. 

Stephen H.'s profile image
5 years ago

Very well done by all involved. A job well done. 

Martina O.'s profile image
5 years ago

I would highly recommend this Company. Fixed a leaky water pipe in the barn that required digging a hole in hard clay and removing rocks. Exceptional customer service, reasonable pricing, and a plumber (Jason S.) who was professional, friendly and finished the job in a timely manner. 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Martina! We appreciate the glowing review. We take pride in our technicians and we’re happy to hear your experience with us was enjoyable! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to see you again! 

Diane J.'s profile image
5 years ago

Just utilized Schuler and was very pleased. The technician Jason S did a great job. He was very professional and friendly. Price matched was was quoted. Would highly recommend. Diane J. 

Business response:

Hi Diane! It's great to hear that Jason S. was able to help you out! The team at Schuler Service, Inc. take pride in providing exceptional customer service and a job well done. We appreciate your business and hope to work with you again soon! Take care. 

Jean W.'s profile image
5 years ago

WOW ! We Had Mike M. come out today to clean up and chalk our walk-in tile shower and it looks amazing ! No more gross mold & crummy chalk ! Thank you once again Schuler's ! My only regret is I didn't do this sooner . Very grateful ! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, Jean! Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate hearing that our technician, Mike M. was able to help you out so quickly and efficiently. Thank you for choosing Schuler Service, Inc. We hope to see you again!  

Frequently asked questions about Schuler Service, Inc.

How is Schuler Service, Inc. rated?

Schuler Service, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 3,577 reviews. 

When is Schuler Service, Inc. open?

Schuler Service, Inc. is open now. It is open 24/7.