Schuler Service, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schuler Service, Inc. - Allentown, PA

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Allentown, PA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome ImprovementsKitchen & BathWater Filtration

Since 1923, Schuler Service, Inc. has been serving Allentown, PA and its surrounding areas in all its plumbing and remodeling needs. If you are ever in need of a highly skilled plumber or need help remodeling your kitchen or bathroom, then Schuler Service, Inc. is the company for you. Call now to make an appointment! 

Location details

1314 W. Tilghman Street, Allentown, PA, 18102, United States

Get directions
5.03,577 reviews
Select a rating
marc G.'s profile image
6 years ago

utmost professionalism and extremely service oriented experience by Jason P.!!!!!! Timely response to a off hour urgent matter. 

Rich P.'s profile image
6 years ago

On June 16, 2017, Jason S. and Jason H. replaced a laundry tub and hose faucet in our garage. Additionally they fixed leaking faucets in a powder room. They also replaced all the shut off valves to the laundry tub and powder room sink and toilet and added a shut off valve to the hose faucet. They were very professional during the entire time they were in our home. They arrived exactly when we were told they would, always wore plastic booties over their shoes while inside our house, kept us informed of their progress, answ... read more

VALERIE Z.'s profile image
6 years ago

We had water coming from the ground in our finished fitness room. I called Schuler and a plumber (Steve K.) was at our house within 2 hours. Steve quickly found where the water was coming from (the pipe going to the outside faucet had cracked). He was efficient, professional, courteous and friendly. Would recommend in a heartbeat. 

Carl R.'s profile image
6 years ago

Came home from being out all day and found that a pin hole had developed in a water pipe in basement. Call for emergence service and a technician was on site in less than an hour. Jason P. was very prompt and professional, explained everything, and had the problem fixed in no time. Thank You Jason and Schuler Service. 

Steven Y.'s profile image
6 years ago

When Derek and Jason first showed up in their shiny green and white trucks I knew I the chose the right company. They introduced them repair and or selves then put on their little booties to walk in the house. They went right to work checking the install areas and seeing the main job of shower repair and or replacement. Very clean and courteous, made me feel comfortable. 

Shirley N.'s profile image
6 years ago

Front Spigot was leaking into the basement. Schuler came within the hour and resolved the situation, no problems. Thank you to Jason S and Jason H! 

Judy G.'s profile image
6 years ago

This was my first experience with Schuler Services and it was excellent. Jason P. was the technician that corrected the leak in my bathroom. I can't say enough positive feedback about him. He was prompt, professional, friendly and patient when explaining the plumbing issues. I will definitely use Schuler Services in the future. C ustomer service is also top notch. 

Nate's profile image
6 years ago

This was also our first experience with Schuler Service. We had a bath tub and toilet that would no longer flush. Not only did they diagnose and fix the problem in a very clean and efficient manner, but they also went out of their way to contact our homeowners association to get prior approval for the work. This saved me almost 1400 dollars. Steve Kroope was our technician. We couldn't be happier with out experience and would highly recommend them! 

Denise T.'s profile image
6 years ago

In the past 2 weeks I have had two technicians, Deron Hockman and Steve Kroope, at my home to diagnose and correct a problem in my basement pipes. I don't think I could have had a more competent and positive experience with any other company. Both men were very professional, courteous, and very thorough in completing the job. Steve really took the time to explain all of the facets of the completed job and was most helpful in aiding my understanding of the plumbing lines. I also appreciated that Shawn made himself avail... read more

Frequently asked questions about Schuler Service, Inc.

How is Schuler Service, Inc. rated?

Schuler Service, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 3,577 reviews. 

When is Schuler Service, Inc. open?

Schuler Service, Inc. is open now. It is open 24/7.