Schuler Service, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schuler Service, Inc.

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Allentown, PA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome ImprovementsKitchen & BathWater Filtration

Since 1923, Schuler Service, Inc. has been serving Allentown, PA and its surrounding areas in all its plumbing and remodeling needs. If you are ever in need of a highly skilled plumber or need help remodeling your kitchen or bathroom, then Schuler Service, Inc. is the company for you. Call now to make an appointment! 

Location details

1314 W. Tilghman Street, Allentown, PA, 18102, United States

Get directions
5.03,624 reviews
Select a rating
Margaret M.'s profile image
6 years ago

I was left in a lurch by the company that installed my granite counter tops but never mentioned that I would need to hire my own plumber to reconnect the sink and dishwasher. I was also told I had to wait 24 hours for the glues to set up before reconnecting. Fortunately, Schuler Service was available and Jason S. arrived at the time I requested. He was polite, neat and thorough. I am please with his work. 

Brian H.'s profile image
6 years ago

Steve came out for a Hot Water heater replacement and was informative, letting me know what he was going to be doing. He even asked about my opinion on some aesthetics, when there was a choice of where to put something, so we were happy with not just the function but how it looked in. Shawn also stopped and helped with moving the old/new water heater and was very professional and made sure I was happy with the service so far. It was all working in a short time and the old equipment was removed. No issues. Great service! 

Heideckers's profile image
6 years ago

Deron is very easy to talk to & he explained what he did. 

Heinrich O. B.'s profile image
Heinrich O. B. 
6 years ago

On time -- on budget -- everything works again! 

Cary B.'s profile image
6 years ago

Jason S. did a great job of replacing our kitchen faucet. He was efficient and courteous. 

Scott M.'s profile image
6 years ago

The plumbing service from start to finished was excellent. I found you online and called because of your positive reviews. The technician was on time, walked me through the process, gave me a quote and completed the job in a timely manner. The gentleman also checked out other areas of my house and told me what should be done and gave a price estimate without making me feel pressured. When I have the $ to do the additional fixes around my house I will definitely call Schuler again. 

Mrs B.'s profile image
6 years ago

Before I called the Schuler company, I did some research first. I just want to make sure that the job will get done right. So I was very happy and satisfied when Ken fixed the clogged in my kitchen pipe. He was very thorough and explained everything what needed to be done and the treatment for the pipes. Excellent job and great customer service. 

Andrea C.'s profile image
6 years ago

This morning I called Schuler Service and we received same day service the receptionist was very helpful over the phone and scheduled the appointment. Jason P was prompt and professional. I would highly recommend using Schuler Service. 

Zac's profile image
6 years ago

John P. was prompt, professional, and did a fine job! Highly recommended. 

Frequently asked questions about Schuler Service, Inc.

How is Schuler Service, Inc. rated?

Schuler Service, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 3,624 reviews. 

When is Schuler Service, Inc. open?

Schuler Service, Inc. is open now. It is open 24/7.