Schuler Service, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schuler Service, Inc. - Allentown, PA

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Allentown, PA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome ImprovementsKitchen & BathWater Filtration

Since 1923, Schuler Service, Inc. has been serving Allentown, PA and its surrounding areas in all its plumbing and remodeling needs. If you are ever in need of a highly skilled plumber or need help remodeling your kitchen or bathroom, then Schuler Service, Inc. is the company for you. Call now to make an appointment! 

Location details

1314 W. Tilghman Street, Allentown, PA, 18102, United States

Get directions
5.03,577 reviews
Select a rating
Janet W.'s profile image
6 years ago

John P came to my rescue with a toilet problem and promptly and professionally completed the job. I am very pleased with his work and would highly recommend Schuler Service. Very good communication and fairness. Thank you. 

Robert A.'s profile image
6 years ago

Jason S did a great job and solve the problem of my kitchen sink ,i would recommend it to anybody 

Robert A.'s profile image
6 years ago

Everything when well Jason S.was very helpful and explained step by step what he was going to do , Thank you so much 

Alfred G.'s profile image
6 years ago

We had a sump pump in a window well that failed during a torrential downpour. I asked for a new sump pump to be installed. Jason P. arrived at 8:00 in the morning with a new pump, parts, and tools to install it. He was neat and orderly and had a professional approach to the work. We had some issues with the existing piping, which was resolved with Jason's help .. Everything worked when he left. A good job, well done. 

Geraldine S.'s profile image
6 years ago

I must say that the Schuler service men are fantastic and try whatever they can to make sure you get the service you deserve. 

Don D.'s profile image
6 years ago

Your technician Steve Kroope was knowledge and did a very good job. I would recommend him for any service. 

Brent C.'s profile image
6 years ago

Arrived on time. Gave estimate and repaired in a timely manner.  

Shirley R.'s profile image
6 years ago

My service call to Schuyler Plumbing was to replaced a damaged sink cabinet floor. The damaged was cased by a garbage disposal leaking without my knowledge. Mike took the service call and replaced the base cabinet floor - he did a good job. Schuyler Plumbing has been doing work for me since 1995 and I've never had a complaint - you won't either.  

Lynne R.'s profile image
6 years ago

Jason S was right on time and was very nice. He had the repair done in no time and gave me some good advice so I don't make the same mistake with my outdoor faucet again next winter. He also had on the shoe covers as to not get outside dirt in my house which was very nice but I told him it wasn't necessary. 

Frequently asked questions about Schuler Service, Inc.

How is Schuler Service, Inc. rated?

Schuler Service, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 3,577 reviews. 

When is Schuler Service, Inc. open?

Schuler Service, Inc. is open now. It is open 24/7.