Schuler Service, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schuler Service, Inc. - Allentown, PA

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Allentown, PA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome ImprovementsKitchen & BathWater Filtration

Since 1923, Schuler Service, Inc. has been serving Allentown, PA and its surrounding areas in all its plumbing and remodeling needs. If you are ever in need of a highly skilled plumber or need help remodeling your kitchen or bathroom, then Schuler Service, Inc. is the company for you. Call now to make an appointment! 

Location details

1314 W. Tilghman Street, Allentown, PA, 18102, United States

Get directions
5.03,577 reviews
Select a rating
Melanie's profile image
6 years ago

So very pleased with the work that was done by Deron today. He was not satisfied until the project was completed to his standards. Deron was very personable and polite...would welcome him to do any future projects. Hope Schuler's fine work continues; we have been customers for many years. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, Melanie! We appreciate hearing that our technicians were able to help you out so quickly and efficiently. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and thank you for choosing Schuler Service Inc. We hope to see you again!  

JP C.'s profile image
6 years ago

Jason S. was totally professional from the estimate to the actual work which was excellent. Thank you very much! Merry Christmas too! 

Business response:

Thank you for the review, JP! We take pride in our technicians and we're so happy to hear that Jason was able to help you out quickly and efficiently. Thank you for choosing Schuler Service. We wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year! 

Geoff's profile image
6 years ago

My furnace stopped working and the forecast showed temps dropping fast. Schuler was not able to get to me for service that day but did the unthinkable: referred me to somebody who did get to me that day. When that service came to do the inspection, diagnose the problem as something they couldn't fix (which involved the chimney), I called Schuler and they gave me the name of a service that would do the project. Again, that service came through quickly. Bottom line: Schuler comes through when needed and when they can't, th... read more

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback about our service, Geoff. We do take pride in catering to our customers needs the best way we can. Thank you for choosing Schuler Service, we really appreciate your business! 

charles h.'s profile image
6 years ago

had two new washer valves installed . John was very professional and did wonderful work. I am happy I called Schuler service for my plumbing needs. 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, Charles! We appreciate hearing that our technicians were able to help you out so quickly and efficiently. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review and thank you for choosing Schuler Service. We hope to see you again! 

Jason was professional. He made good recommendations and did a thorough job. 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, Jason. We appreciate you taking time out of your day to show others how much you truly enjoyed working with Schuler Service.  

Geraldine S.'s profile image
6 years ago

Excellent service and concern for the customer and their property 

Business response:

Thank you so much, Geraldine! We appreciate the glowing review. We take pride in our technicians and we’re happy to hear your experience with us was enjoyable! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to see you again! 

William P.'s profile image
6 years ago

Work was done very in a professional timely manor by Jason S. Would recommend his work 

Business response:

Thank you for your positive feedback, William. We appreciate you taking time out of your day to show others how much you truly enjoyed working with Schuler Service Inc.  

Tom & Janice H.'s profile image
Tom & Janice H. 
6 years ago

Very pleased with the service provided by Jason S. and Mike M. this past week. Job well done guys!! 

Business response:

Thank you for the kind words, Tom & Janice! We appreciate hearing that our technicians were able to help you out so quickly and efficiently. Thank you for choosing Schuler Service Inc and we hope to see you again! 

Helga B.'s profile image
6 years ago

My experience with Schuler Service was just great from start to finish. My call for emergency work on Labor Day weekend was answered quickly with a firm time for a technician to arrive. Jason S arrived as promised and did a fantastic, thorough job. He explained everything and provided an upfront estimate for the scope of work. Thank you!! 

Frequently asked questions about Schuler Service, Inc.

How is Schuler Service, Inc. rated?

Schuler Service, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 3,577 reviews. 

When is Schuler Service, Inc. open?

Schuler Service, Inc. is open now. It is open 24/7.