Schuler Service, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schuler Service, Inc. - Allentown, PA

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Allentown, PA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome ImprovementsKitchen & BathWater Filtration

Since 1923, Schuler Service, Inc. has been serving Allentown, PA and its surrounding areas in all its plumbing and remodeling needs. If you are ever in need of a highly skilled plumber or need help remodeling your kitchen or bathroom, then Schuler Service, Inc. is the company for you. Call now to make an appointment! 

Location details

1314 W. Tilghman Street, Allentown, PA, 18102, United States

Get directions
5.03,577 reviews
Select a rating
joanne s.'s profile image
6 years ago

Jason S was my technician. He was thourghall and pleasant. I think schuler's is a bit expensive though. 

Bonnie B.'s profile image
6 years ago

Schuler Service just finish a bathroom renovation for me. The splendid new bathroom I now have is due to the fine work of the Schuler team. Punctual, courteous and experienced workman completed this project with no glitches. My dream bathroom is now a reality. I heartily recommend Schuler Services. 

Merwan/Lori M.'s profile image
Merwan/Lori M. 
6 years ago

We needed a new hot water heater, we called Schuler again. Ken Williams was at our house in 2hrs. We were very pleased with this technician. Would recommend Schuler service. 

Deb/Bruce W.'s profile image
6 years ago

John P was our technician and he exceeded our expectations! Many, Many Thanks to John P.! 

Deborah F.'s profile image
6 years ago

Both plumbers were very good and thorough 

The B.'s profile image
6 years ago

We needed to replace a 54 yr old bathroom that we only partially upgraded 22 years ago. We chose Schuler based on their reputation and experience. Their showroom and Bruce Kutz helped us make all our choices for the fixtures, cabinets, tub and shower, toilet, countertop, and flooring. When the job started we were pleasantly surprised to receive daily emails to let us know who would be working at our house, and phone calls from Bruce to update us on the project. Deron Hockman and Mike Mixa did an outstanding job, leaving us f... read more

Franz A. B.'s profile image
6 years ago

Jason Sabin arrived to replace a kitchen faucet and to fix a leak in a pipe that was behind the dishwasher. Both jobs were tricky because of the location and the old plumbing pipes in the house. Jason approached the job with a sense of humor while he worked on his back in the cramped space. I was happy to get the job done on the same day that I requested the service. For over fifteen years, I have called Schuler for any plumbing work and was never disappointed. 

Brian B.'s profile image
6 years ago

Jason P. did a great job and was courteous and professional. 

Thomas s.'s profile image
6 years ago

The technician ,Jason S, was curtious and experienced. The only concern I have is that I haven't yet received a receipt for last week work 

Frequently asked questions about Schuler Service, Inc.

How is Schuler Service, Inc. rated?

Schuler Service, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 3,577 reviews. 

When is Schuler Service, Inc. open?

Schuler Service, Inc. is open now. It is open 24/7.