Schuler Service, Inc.'s cover image
Claimed

This profile has been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Schuler Service, Inc.

5.0
  • Home Services
  • Allentown, PA
Get directions

About this business

Home ServicesHome ImprovementsKitchen & BathWater Filtration

Since 1923, Schuler Service, Inc. has been serving Allentown, PA and its surrounding areas in all its plumbing and remodeling needs. If you are ever in need of a highly skilled plumber or need help remodeling your kitchen or bathroom, then Schuler Service, Inc. is the company for you. Call now to make an appointment! 

Location details

1314 W. Tilghman Street, Allentown, PA, 18102, United States

Get directions
5.03,623 reviews
Select a rating
Andrea C.'s profile image
6 years ago

Jason P. was 

Stacey B.'s profile image
6 years ago

Jason S came to repair my pressure tank. He was very pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to explain our troubles than made everything correct. I am so pleased with Jason and this company I am in the mist of calling them for other repairs in my home. Thank You So Very Much 

MRS. K.'s profile image
6 years ago

GREAT RECEPTIONISTS-MADE IT EASY TO GET APPOINTMENT. TECHNICIAN GREAT TOO-VERY PROFESSIONAL, CORDIAL, EXPLAINED EVERYTHING, ANSWERED ALL QUESTIONS. 

Denise's profile image
6 years ago

Jason P. was thorough and professional. I was also able to get an appointment in one day. 

Janet S.'s profile image
6 years ago

Brian always does an excellent job. He is efficient and skilled plumber. He will explain the repair fully to me and is upfront with the pricing, which is very fair. 

Steven Y.'s profile image
6 years ago

Deron and Jason just left our home, what a great service, two toilets and shower valve repair. Clean and courteous, respectful and prompt. Will use this company again in future. 

Dottie R.'s profile image
6 years ago

We had a water pipe located under our deck that was leaking. Apparently, some animal had chewed it. Mr Parenti looked over our problem and had it solved and fixed in no time. It was a dirty job, but he didn't complain. Thanks Mr. Parenti !! Were very pleased. 

Shawn's profile image
6 years ago

Steve was the technician that showed up. He was excellent in all aspects. He explained ed everything he was going to do and how he was going to do it. When finished he made sure it was to my satisfaction before he left. Made sure everything was cleaned up as well. Very professional 

Gary F.'s profile image
7 years ago

Prompt service. Reasonably priced. They sent email with photo ID of the technician the day before via email and text for your safety. Gave an quick estimate of the work involved and performed job well done. 

Frequently asked questions about Schuler Service, Inc.

How is Schuler Service, Inc. rated?

Schuler Service, Inc. has a 5 star rating with 3,623 reviews. 

When is Schuler Service, Inc. open?

Schuler Service, Inc. is open now. It is open 24/7.